We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$169
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$169
US$113
View deal
SAVE US$56
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$157
eDreamsUS$169
CheapTicketsUS$157
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
241
139
37
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
241
139
37
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews allenby street great location busy street room facing walking distance free coffee good size minute walk bed was comfortable reception soundproofing israel tel tlv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2019

First time to visit Tel Aviv and we stay this hotel for 3 nights.
Staff are hospitality and helpful to have earlier check-in.
Very convenient area to walk around and enjoy the local food nearby.
Walking 15-20 mins to the beach. I will definitely stay again for the next trip.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank willhsieh2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron_Hotel75, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2019

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We're so glad you enjoyed the hotel and we're happy to have you again!
Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

We arrived from UK on a Saturday afternoon and had a very warm welcome at Hotel 75 with plenty of sound advice from the staff. Room was clean comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfast was taken at an outside cafe which wasn’t a problem - delicious shashuka!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RJB29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron_Hotel75, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your feedback.
We're very happy to have you in our hotel and we're so glad you enjoyed here.
Hope to have you again!
Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019

We spent 2 nights in Tel Aviv and this gem of a hotel was perfect! Well located walking distance from the markets and the beach- we walked everywhere! Never took a taxi!
This hotel has great guest rooms not huge but all we needed. Clean and well stocked bathroom. Excellent AC if you are traveling in the hot months. It’s important to know that there is no lobby or bar in this hotel but many spots to meet up nearby.
The staff was all excellent in communication as we arrived very late and needed to check out 10 hours before heading to the airport they allowed us to store our luggage for the day. Great price, great location all we needed!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ILoveTeeth32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron_Hotel75, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2019

Dearest guest,

thank you so much for your feedback.
We are so glad to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the hotel.
We hope to have you again in the future,
Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019 via mobile

The Hotel is located directly at Allenby Street (busy street for cars, pedestrians and police) . We got a room facing the street. The one layer glass windows provided you with the whole experience of sleeping in a paper box on the street. My wife asked me why I've opened a window after coming out of the bathroom. Room was clean and staff was friendly. No sleep though. We left after one night

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank small_blure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron_Hotel75, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2019

Dear guest,
thank you very much for leaving your feedback!
I'm very sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel.
We are located in the center indeed and therefore there are street noise once in a while. We are currently working on that issue.
I'm very happy you liked the service and the staff.
Hope to have you again!
Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2019 via mobile

Great location, close to the Caramell open market and many restaurants and 10 minutes walking from the beach.
Rooms are comfortable and stylish decorated.
There is a small lounge with complimentary coffee, tea, drinks and pastries all over the day .
No breakfast inside the hotel but the hotel provide the guests with voucher to use in very close by restaurant were we had gorgeous breakfast.
Staff is helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 481silviav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron_Hotel75, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2019

Dear guest,
thank you so very much for your great feedback.
We're happy to read you liked the hotel.
Would be lovely to have you again!
Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews