We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great arabic cuisine”

Fakhreldin Restaurant
Ranked #14 of 806 Restaurants in Amman
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$25 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Private Dining, Reservations
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

A very nice restaurant that offers a wide range of the most delicious arabic dishes
Beautiful set and amazing atmosphere

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank makasheh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at Fakhreldin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience. We do hope to welcome you back soon.

All our best,


Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 1,138 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Food was averaged for the price we paid for humus one salad two shish tauok for two people cost 50 JD this is really expensive

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank wailln2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at Fakhreldin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. With regard to our prices, our commitment to provide consistent high standards requires us to run on a higher cost structure. We do apologize for not meeting your expectations and we highly appreciate your feedback.
Kindly contact our Customer Care Manager Ms. Wadi on crm@atico-jo.com or 0799011980

We hope you understand and look forward to hear from you.

All our best,

Management



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

being going to this restaurant for many years, felt obliged to share my repeated experience always better always surprising new items always high quality of food and for service they never fail to surprise you outperforming their last, in fact my opinion the only place in town which has always the same standard of food quality and service well maintain is fakhreldin, they maintain same key figures of their team and kistchen which in my opinion the drive of the restaurant success.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 909salemz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at Fakhreldin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

So wonderful to hear this from our dear and valued frequent guests. We're glad to hear you've not been disappointed and found that we've maintained our standards in quality and service. We thank you for your gracious commentary and we do hope to welcome you back soon.


All our best,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

one of the best restaurants in Amman, friendly staff, good ambience and crown, superb food.
make sure you reserve well in advance to avoid waiting as its always packed.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank KR8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at Fakhreldin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for your kind words and nominating us as 'one of the best restaurants in Amman', that's wonderful! We're delighted that your visit was such a pleasant one. We do hope to welcome you back soon.


All our best,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

This restaurants serve the most delicious Lebonese food we go for this restaurants for business, Always our guests love this restaurant types of food, the service Is very good it’s like a hotel with five stars

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Shady H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at Fakhreldin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Thank you! We're very glad you enjoyed your experience and your business colleagues enjoy it as well! We do hope to welcome you back soon!

All our best,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fakhreldin Restaurant also viewed

Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 

Been to Fakhreldin Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing