We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay”

Clermont Hotel Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Clermont Hotel Suites
Ranked #41 of 109 Amman B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

This was my first trip to Amman. I enjoyed my 10 nights stay at Clermont for business. I stayed on the 4th floor. Room was so spacious for 1 person, clean, windows all around, big bathroom and a well-equipped kitchenette with silverware. Breakfast was good. Staff was very helpful & decent. The hotel is in a residential area but in the middle that it takes 10-15 min. by taxi to big malls.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank NilePearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2017

This was an excellent stop over. 45 minutes from the main airport. We had rented two suites and both had two bedrooms, bathroom, lounge and kitchen. Breakfast was delivered to our room. No problems and would definitely use again although I would only use it for a one or two night stay.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

Unavailability of booked suite (though it was confirmed online), many things were missing upon arrival to the suite and was not ready at all (no fridge, no iron, no iron table , no TV , unstable wifi for the first night ) ... will never come back again ...

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank nataliiiii0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2014

The Clermont is in a quiet residential area of West Amman. The area is quite dull, there is absolutely nothing around and there is really no reason to stay there unless you have to be in that area. If you really really have to stay in that area then the Clermont is an ok choice, mostly because its probably the only one unless you can afford the 4 Season or the Sheraton. There is no restaurant or Cafe in the hotel, so for everything you have to jump on a taxi and go elsewhere.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marcoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

For a budget hotel my stay here was fantastic! The reception staff were extremely helpful and attentive, writing directions for taxi drivers in Arabic for us, helping with heavy bags and generally very friendly.
The only downside was a few little stains on the bedding and a little bed of a leaky shower, but for what I paid and I received in levels of service I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Thank you Clermont!!!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Olivia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amman hotels
5.7 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Amman
0.2 km away
Amman Pasha Hotel
Amman Pasha Hotel
#7 of 150 in Amman
966 reviews
1 km away
Jordan River Hotel
Jordan River Hotel
#4 of 109 in Amman
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 km away
ibis Amman
ibis Amman
#19 of 150 in Amman
611 reviews
2.5 km away
InterContinental Jordan
0 km away
Al Tayeb Hotel Apartments
Al Tayeb Hotel Apartments
#50 of 150 in Amman
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clermont Hotel Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clermont Hotel Suites

Address: PO Box 9256, Amman 11191, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Amman Governorate > Amman
Amenities:
Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 109 B&Bs / Inns in Amman
Price Range: RM233 - RM343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Clermont Hotel Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Clermont Hotel Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing