We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amman Pasha Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$37
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
Jordan River Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$21
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Sydney Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ibis Amman(Amman)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jordan Tower Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Arab Tower Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$132
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
28
6
4
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
6
4
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

I can't really write much about my stay as i stayed few hours only, but overall the hotel is good, we arrived at 4 am and the officer was very welcoming, the hotel overall is clean but I think they need to take care of bathrooms more. I don't know if the location is good as I don't know much about the beautiful city Amman. I think the Hotel is good for families

Room Tip: Good hotel if you don't want to spend much money
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

my room was very comfortable and spacious. staff checked in with me to makesure all is well. the breakfast was also quite good serving. the room service was very good. great location close to many eateries

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank andereas y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sales888, Director of Sales at Zamzam Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear andereas y,

I would like to thank you for staying at Zamzam Towers hotel and taking the time sharing your comments on TripAdvisor.

It is always nice to receive nice comments from our guests to complement our services. this is our main source of motivation to continue the good job. we were very happy to know that you had with us a nice and comfortable stay and that you found the room rate, the breakfast, lobby, staff and services provided were up to your standards and convenient.

Looking forward to welcome you back to Zamzam Towers hotel

Regards
Anas Abu shaikha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for about 5 days and i loved the rooms, we had 2 single beds with a large sitting area, beds were comfortable and rooms were clean and up to date.
The hotel is in agood location with quite afew options for dinner within walking distance.
Overall great hotel,

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Maikel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 April 2017

Dear Maikel,

I would like to thank you for staying at Zamzam Towers hotel and taking the time sharing your comments on TripAdvisor.

It is always nice to receive nice comments from our guests to complement our services. this is our main source of motivation to continue the good job. we were very happy to know that you had with us a nice and comfortable stay and that you found the room rate, the breakfast, lobby, staff and services provided were up to your standards and convenient.

Looking forward to welcome you back to Zamzam Towers hotel

Regards
Anas Abu shaikha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

I was really disappointed with this hotel but I would rather start by mentioning the positive points and that is, it was safe as we did not encounter any loss to our personal belongings... However, I would like to point out the following:
1-The shower was nothing but a thin stream of cold water and that is unacceptable in winter for tenants who shower on daily basis.
2- No breakfast was served despite the fact that it was included in the room rates so if you do not ask you do not get!!!
In addition, we were charged heavily for our morning coffees.
3- The cover of the only electric point in the bathroom was detached and unsafe to use.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sahar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

I tayed in this hotel for tow weeks, the housekeeping was impeccable, the staff did their best to accommodate my special request ( extra cleaning late at night ). My food choice is limited so cannot provide fair comment on breakfast. Wifi was working well throughout my stay. Welcoming and home-like atmosphere overall.
I also would like to thank the hotel management and all the staff for keeping my work-related pass that I left in the suite on my departure day.
Thank you Zamzam, and see you soon

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
4  Thank Yazn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews