We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
25
27
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
27
9
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

It's very unsafe . We took 3 rooms . From the first day we get smart thief stol our things by the window . And he left all the procedure instruments. We told the police but nothing done at the end we ask the hotel manger to send us to the border and we never will come back . I will uplade the photos ..for 3 stars its clean not bad

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mohammadm588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Just stayed a week at the Crystal Hotel. The hotel is fairly new, it is clean and the staff is helpful. The room was small but very adequate and modern. There was a typical breakfast included which was very nice. There were many restaurants within walking distance and the Starbucks was just a short walk across the street. As in other places there was smoking in the hotel, but my room did not smell of smoke. If I am fortunate to return to Amman I would stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Budget hotel,clean,welcoming reception staff,Good room, bathroom clean,walk to nearby restaurants, good breakfast, Helpful Staff, coffee shop just in front ,night club just at the hotel corner ,good for families.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nafade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Great location in a clean neighbourhood, excellent cost/value ratio! Check-in was quick. Very nice modern rooms, which you usually dont get for that money. We came here for our second trip to Amman and had a great time. Nice restaurants, bars, shops in the area, away from the downtown buzz. Go to "La Terrace", next to the Kempinski for Dinner or Lunch, they have good wines and nice food.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BigD314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Great location everything you need is right beside you shops coffees and restaurants
Excellent services good breakfast and quite hotel.
Its my second time there and definitely i am going to stay in next time.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank O3116PFmohamede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews