We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
22
54
40
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
54
40
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good size central amman night stay rooms are spacious taxi driver jordan arabic
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Friendly staff, good service, easy booking and check out. I usually stay there when in Amman and never had a single problem. Sometimes i arrive very late at night and my room is still available. I really suggest it, particularly for business travels.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GRiccardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
centuryp, Front Office Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your review posted on TripAdvisor.
All of us are extremely happy reading your positive feedback about everything, our product and services provided.
We look forward to your nest visit
Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

The Century Park Hotel is centrally located in Amman, Jordan and offers well maintained rooms, an above average restaurant, and a welcoming staff. The hotel is clean, well maintained and an oasis after a day of travel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
centuryp, Front Office Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your review posted on TripAdvisor.
All of us are extremely happy reading your positive feedback about everything, our product and services provided.
We look forward to your nest visit
Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

This is a comfortable Hotel in one of my Amman's business districts. It is comfortable and the staff are friendly, but the hotel is slightly worn down. When I was there they were making improvements, such as refinishing the swimming pool.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank GregorRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

This is a fairly good hotel. The rooms are very large, quite comfortable and even the bathroom is huge. The problem is that it really is far from downtown Amman, where all the action and all the attractions are, so in that sense it is not too comfortable. Other than that, the staff is super friendly and kind, there is a good breakfast selection too.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank taffani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
centuryp, Front Office Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your review posted on TripAdvisor.
All of us are extremely happy reading your positive feedback about everything, our product and services provided.
We look forward to your nest visit
Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

I came here at March 7. The hotel is a very good. Rooms are clean and nice. The breakfasts are delicious and you even can sit outside on terrace while eating your breakfast. The location is not in the center but it's easy to get there by using uber and it will take 10 min if no traffic. If you wanna to eat out of the hotel you will have to take a cab to go somewhere because is nothing around. But like I said earlier it's very easy. The hotel is good. I recommend it.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Liliia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews