We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
274
149
21
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
149
21
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip printer scanner pizza restaurant top floor excellent hotel great business indoor pool business traveler business center equipped rooms hotel offers hotel of choice breakfast buffet is free shuttle airport pickup clean hotel downtown kuwait
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2016

All of the staff were really helpful and very kind.Rooms were clean and comfortable.Hotel facilites were also good.I liked swimming pool at top.Open buffet was expencive.It was only thing that I didnt like .

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank koray s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear Mr. Koray,

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

We are glad to hear that you were extremely delighted with your stay including the service delivered by our associates and the room amenities to make your stay as relaxing as possible.

Thank you for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Just spent one night at this hotel on my first visit to Kuwait. From the complimentary pickup from the airport, the welcome smiles and efficiency at check in and the comfortable rooms I would probably stay there on my next trip as well. The beds were VERY comfortable and breakfast was a nice variety. One thing that really stands out is that in all my travels I have at last found a hotel that knows what good water pressure is all about in the shower. You can almost give yourself a massage. Great stuff!!! One small issue is that the walls are very thin and so I could occasionally here the water flowing down the pipes next to my bed! I am told by a colleague that they are busy refurbishing and this will perhaps be rectified during this process.

Room Tip: My colleague told me that we were in the older rooms as rooms in the other wing had been refurbished. Ask for the newer rooms!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GJKieu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear Mr. Graham,

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and truly appreciate your comments regarding our amazing associates.
We do look forward to seeing you soon at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Stayed for 2 nights business and couldn't really fault the hotel.

Fantastic roof top pool and gym with panoramic views of the city. Nice outdoor pool that keeps the sun for most of the day.

Rooms are spacious, clean and well maintained. Service was excellent!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oliver W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2016

Dear Mr. Oliver,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

We are extremely thrilled to know that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed our comfortable and modern rooms, gym and especially the 42nd floor panoramic pool.

We look forward to welcome you again at the Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

You don't usually expect much from a 4-star property these days; just a clean sleep and basic services.

Not at the Four Points. In typical Starwood Group fashion, the hotel was impeccably appointed, with practically every conceivable service under the sun (minus beach access) available - and usually with complimentary access.

The rooms are substantially larger than other 4-star properties in Kuwait, with electronic card access, digital safes, effective and quiet climate control and great rain-fall type shower heads. Every room comes with its own printer/scanner/fax combo which is surprisingly handy. TV offers a good selection of channels, and sound deadening makes sure you get a quiet sleep inspite of the hotel's location next to a major roundabout.

The location is ideal for business guests as it places you centrally in the city, a short drive to the airport. Hotel's concierge service can arrange for transportation - although it is a little pricier than if you used meter taxis.

Service is world-class, and the restaurants - although a little weak on selection - offer good quality food.

Definitely recommended for short business stays. If you're looking for a more touristy offering, there are better hotels for less closer to Kuwait's shopping district in Salmiya.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amhelmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2016

Dear Mr. Helmy,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

We are extremely thrilled to know that you have an excellent stay and enjoyed our comfortable and modern rooms, amenities, location and especially the HP 4 in 1.

As for the room taxis charges are concern it is manage by a 3rd party company. Also regarding the restaurant kindly on your next visit try the outlets located at our Sheraton Kuwait next door or try our selection of restaurants located at the Avenues Mall, we also offer free shuttle service to the mall. We would be happy to assist you on this on your next visit.

Best regards,

Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

I've been coming to this hotel for several years.
It is the first time to post a review about it though, but I should have done this long time ago.
This hotel is simply the best, every visit, there is something new to excite you, those people have no limits when it comes to pleasing their customers!
As if they just think on your behalf on how to please you!
Rooms are spacious, clean , hi tech, very comfortable bed, everything is super clean , and you have all you need ( even a printer , usb charging slots , stationery for business purpose) I.e you have all you need for a business trip.
On top of that , a great pool and gym , amazing restaurant ( Al Seif) and very convenient location, you won't waste your day in traffic since it is in the cenyer of the city.
They usually provide complementary airport pick up, amd guess what, they offer you complementary WIFI in the car. They have an amazing team for reservations which is always quick in their responses to any inquiry; and they can process you visit visa if you needed one.
Special thanks to Eileen from reservations and Samer from reception who always makes a great effort, just to make my stay as pleasant as possible.
This hotel Is simply the best in Kuwait , don't go
Anywhere else and waste your time and money!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Fares A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Dear Mr. Fares,

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait and thank you for your review.

We are extremely thrilled to know that you have an excellent stay and enjoyed our comfortable and modern rooms, amenities and especially the restaurant plus 42nd floor panoramic pool.

We have conveyed your appreciation to Aileen & Samir and we highly appreciate your recommendation to other guests to book our hotel. Guest’s like you make us feel special. It will be our privilege to welcome you again and again at the Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait

Regards,

Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews