We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$181
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adams Hotel(Kuwait City)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirage Suites(Kuwait City)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Carlton Tower(Kuwait City)
US$100
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Hamra Hotel(Kuwait City)
US$194
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Al Sharq Residence(Kuwait City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
273
145
21
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
145
21
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripnew towerprinter scannerbusiness hotelpizza restauranttop floorexcellent hotelgreat businessindoor poolequipped roomshotel offershotel of choicebreakfast buffet isfree shuttleairport pickupclean hoteldowntown kuwait
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

Very good business hotel attached to the much older and much more expensive Sheraton, one of the original Kuwait city hotels.
The 4 points, particularly the taller tower, is new and well appointed. There's a large spacious lobby with a Starbucks, good size rooms with very clean modern facilities and a great pool and gym facility with awesome views on the 39-42 floor. The hotel is well located not too far (20 minutes) from the airport outside of Kuwaitis crazy rush hour. Compares well and is a good bet when staying in Kuwait

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank GrahamL-S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2016

Dear GrahamLS,

Thank you for sharing your comments and it is nice to know you had a great stay at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

We truly appreciate your compliments with regards to our elegant, modern rooms, starbucks, ideal location and the professional service.

We look forward to your return visit and wish you safe travels.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here one recently on business. The service at this hotel is very good. From the moment you enter until the moment you leave they make sure your are ok.
The hotel is connected to the original, or older Sheraton Hotel. So when booking rooms make sure you ask for the new tower rooms if you want a newer room. Coincidentally, the original Sheraton Hotel was the first Sheraton to open outside the U.S.
My room was in a newer tower but it wasn't on an SPG Floor, which confused me because I have status. It was still nice and had a wonderful view. The breakfast buffet is nice and there is also a Starbucks in the lobby. Didn't eat at the other restaurants. The pool is indoor and on the top level and the views are great. And the gym is also very nice. Would come back for sure.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank SteeleB09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2016

Dear Mr. Steele,
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and truly appreciate your comments regarding our amazing associates.
We do look forward to seeing you soon at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The Four Points sits adjacent to the older Sheraton Hotel in Kuwait City. I've stayed at both hotels and personally prefer the Four Points for the savings and newer rooms. The other nice thing is that if you book at the Four Points, you'll save money on the room price per night, but can still use all of the facilities over at the Sheraton such as the gym, spa, restaurants, etc. The one thing absent in the Four Points is a true business center, however they have a couple of computers in the lobby hooked up to printers off to the side behind the security screening area. All in all the location is good, the rooms are very clean, the food is decent, they provide free airport transfer and having a Starbucks in the lobby is just a bonus.

Room Tip: One of the taller hotels (30+ floors) so most provide a nice view of the city and water depending on which direction you are facing.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear Mr. Eric,

We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait and appreciate your comments regarding our great service, facilities, location and airport pickup option.

Thank you for your positive review and look forward to seeing you soon.

Warm regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

All of the staff were really helpful and very kind.Rooms were clean and comfortable.Hotel facilites were also good.I liked swimming pool at top.Open buffet was expencive.It was only thing that I didnt like .

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank koray s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear Mr. Koray,

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

We are glad to hear that you were extremely delighted with your stay including the service delivered by our associates and the room amenities to make your stay as relaxing as possible.

Thank you for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Just spent one night at this hotel on my first visit to Kuwait. From the complimentary pickup from the airport, the welcome smiles and efficiency at check in and the comfortable rooms I would probably stay there on my next trip as well. The beds were VERY comfortable and breakfast was a nice variety. One thing that really stands out is that in all my travels I have at last found a hotel that knows what good water pressure is all about in the shower. You can almost give yourself a massage. Great stuff!!! One small issue is that the walls are very thin and so I could occasionally here the water flowing down the pipes next to my bed! I am told by a colleague that they are busy refurbishing and this will perhaps be rectified during this process.

Room Tip: My colleague told me that we were in the older rooms as rooms in the other wing had been refurbished. Ask for the newer rooms!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GJKieu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear Mr. Graham,

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and truly appreciate your comments regarding our amazing associates.
We do look forward to seeing you soon at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews