We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Hotel for Business Stays”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait
Ranked #6 of 70 Hotels in Kuwait City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Hotel is well placed in the Kuwait City, not too far from the beach, shops, Malls and restaurants.

Customer service and Hotel Concierge & Chauffeur Services - are outstanding. Staffs are very professional and friendly. Concierge staffs are very helpful always.

I must have stayed in this hotel around 10 times, and never had any kind of inconvenience and my stays have always been pleasant.

Restaurants - Four Points got two restaurants Asseef Restaurant and La Mamma Italian Pizza & Pazza restaurant. Overall, both restaurants are pretty good or decent.

If you are looking for more options, then Sheraton hotel is just 20 meters away (just next door). You could dine at one of the 5-6 restaurants at Sheraton and you can still charge your room bill at Four Points, which is very convenient.

Overall, the food at Sheraton restaurants are impressive, especially the Indian restaurant at Sheraton is authentic and true Indian spices and flavours, which is usually difficult to find.

Room – I always prefer to stay at the new tower. I haven’t stayed at the old tower, so I cannot comment on that. Rooms at the new tower are pretty good, clean, fresh, comfortable and top standard.

I love the Starbucks at the Hotel Ground Floor. Nice place to relax,, work and to have a quality coffee.

Overall, Four Points is a perfect hotel for Business. If you are looking for a city holiday, then it’s a good hotel for leisure as well.

Room Tip: Many more restaurants at Sheraton which is next door, higher floors for better view, Starbucks at th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GodT3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2016

Dear Godwin,

Thank you for sharing your comments and it is nice to know you had a great stay at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

We truly appreciate your compliments with regards to our elegant, modern rooms, comfortable restaurants, ideal location and the professional service.

We look forward to your return visit and wish you safe travels.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 101 of 403 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

Very good business hotel attached to the much older and much more expensive Sheraton, one of the original Kuwait city hotels.
The 4 points, particularly the taller tower, is new and well appointed. There's a large spacious lobby with a Starbucks, good size rooms with very clean modern facilities and a great pool and gym facility with awesome views on the 39-42 floor. The hotel is well located not too far (20 minutes) from the airport outside of Kuwaitis crazy rush hour. Compares well and is a good bet when staying in Kuwait

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank GrahamL-S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2016

Dear GrahamLS,

Thank you for sharing your comments and it is nice to know you had a great stay at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

We truly appreciate your compliments with regards to our elegant, modern rooms, starbucks, ideal location and the professional service.

We look forward to your return visit and wish you safe travels.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here one recently on business. The service at this hotel is very good. From the moment you enter until the moment you leave they make sure your are ok.
The hotel is connected to the original, or older Sheraton Hotel. So when booking rooms make sure you ask for the new tower rooms if you want a newer room. Coincidentally, the original Sheraton Hotel was the first Sheraton to open outside the U.S.
My room was in a newer tower but it wasn't on an SPG Floor, which confused me because I have status. It was still nice and had a wonderful view. The breakfast buffet is nice and there is also a Starbucks in the lobby. Didn't eat at the other restaurants. The pool is indoor and on the top level and the views are great. And the gym is also very nice. Would come back for sure.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank SteeleB09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2016

Dear Mr. Steele,
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and truly appreciate your comments regarding our amazing associates.
We do look forward to seeing you soon at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The Four Points sits adjacent to the older Sheraton Hotel in Kuwait City. I've stayed at both hotels and personally prefer the Four Points for the savings and newer rooms. The other nice thing is that if you book at the Four Points, you'll save money on the room price per night, but can still use all of the facilities over at the Sheraton such as the gym, spa, restaurants, etc. The one thing absent in the Four Points is a true business center, however they have a couple of computers in the lobby hooked up to printers off to the side behind the security screening area. All in all the location is good, the rooms are very clean, the food is decent, they provide free airport transfer and having a Starbucks in the lobby is just a bonus.

Room Tip: One of the taller hotels (30+ floors) so most provide a nice view of the city and water depending on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear Mr. Eric,

We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait and appreciate your comments regarding our great service, facilities, location and airport pickup option.

Thank you for your positive review and look forward to seeing you soon.

Warm regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

All of the staff were really helpful and very kind.Rooms were clean and comfortable.Hotel facilites were also good.I liked swimming pool at top.Open buffet was expencive.It was only thing that I didnt like .

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank koray s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear Mr. Koray,

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

We are glad to hear that you were extremely delighted with your stay including the service delivered by our associates and the room amenities to make your stay as relaxing as possible.

Thank you for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuwait City hotels
13.2 km away
The Regency Hotel Kuwait
The Regency Hotel Kuwait
#1 of 13 in Salmiyah
579 reviews
13.8 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait
11.9 km away
Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait
Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait
#2 of 70 in Kuwait City
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 km away
Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel & Spa
13.1 km away
Movenpick Hotel & Resort Al Bida'a Kuwait
10.1 km away
Holiday Inn Kuwait Al Thuraya City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait

Address: Fahd Al Salem Street | Safat 13058, Kuwait City 13060, Kuwait
Region: Kuwait > Kuwait City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Kuwait City
#6 Luxury Hotel in Kuwait City
Price Range: RM1,049 - RM1,524 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait is located in the heart of Kuwait offering high standards of service and comfort. The hotel features 160 beautifully presented guest rooms. Settle down to a delicious meal at Asseef Restaurant or kick back with friends at the Lobby Cafe. If you are charged up for a workout, try out our Fitness Center. Whether you come to stay for a meeting or for fun, we make it easy for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Kuwait
Four Points By Sheraton Kuwait Hotel Kuwait City
Four Points Kuwait City
Sheraton Safat
Four Points Safat
Sheraton Kuwait City
Kuwait City Sheraton
Kuwait City Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Kuwait Kuwait City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing