We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlton Tower(Kuwait City)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Adams Hotel(Kuwait City)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirage Suites(Kuwait City)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Al Hamra Hotel(Kuwait City)
US$194
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
273
145
21
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
145
21
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripnew towerprinter scannerbusiness hotelpizza restauranttop floorexcellent hotelgreat businessindoor poolequipped roomshotel offershotel of choicebreakfast buffet isfree shuttleairport pickupclean hoteldowntown kuwait
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

This is a good hotel for business trips. The rooms are well equipped with several European sockets for your gadgets.

The gym is well equipped as well. The only bad with this place is that you need a cab to get to a restaurant. Except for the once in the hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank TobiasWallin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017


Dear Valued Customer,

We appreciate your time in rating our hotel “Loved it! We look forward to welcome you soon at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

Best Regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Four points hotel is a 4 stars yet its clean and well equipped. welcoming staff and airport pickup option is great. try to stay at higher floors for better views. the rooms are good sized and clean. the breakfast is nice too with a lot of alternatives. concierge option is there to help you with cars, transportation or any advise needed. the only drawback I can see is the location is in the downtown a bit away from the main malls as far as I know but still am not expert with Kuwait malls location. The avenues is a must to see. The hotel receptionist and concierge yet can guide you to the closets ones and how to go. recommended for business trips. there is a starbucks at the lobby that is an amazing option for coffee people :)

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Em E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Hello Dear,

We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait and appreciate your comments regarding our hotel facilities, friendly associates and the nice breakfast spread.

As for the nearest mall to shop around, please note that we arrange daily free shuttle to the Avenues Mall and on your next stay, please approach our Concierge Desk for the shuttle timing and most of all, please ask from them the M.H. Al Shaya discount voucher which will give you a discount to more than 70 brands at the Avenues Mall.

Best regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Very difficult to find this place, I live in kuwait 3 years and I never know before, food excellent but very poor service, nobody care our table. The manager seems to have the head on the clouds for sure I come back really NO COMMENT ABOUT THE SERVICE POOR POOR POOR

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Niko N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Valued Customer

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies and thank you for your valuable feedback which enable us to look deeply into the matter and realize our areas for improvement.
Comments such yours are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our valued guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs.


Kind Regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel is pretty much standard and what you would expect from a 3-4* hotel. The interieur is a bit old and needs refurbishment. The breakfast is ok, the staff kind and quick. The lobby is not exactly one that invites you to hang out. Small and only a couple of lounge chairs, plus a Starbucks.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank SMSSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait

We are always happy to receive your detailed feedback as it is only through your views that we are able to assess and improve our hotel services.

Kind Regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

This cafe restaurant is wonderful .. the weather now in Kuwait is lovely and the mood in this cafe romantic .. (love) the staff .. we come me and my husband for drinks, the atmosphere and the live music singer is so amazing, don’t miss it really .. what a wonderful place and hotel in the heart of Kuwait City.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EsraAKh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018


Dear Esra,

We are extremely happy to read the title of your review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and appreciate your kind comments about our associates and service.

Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait will always be your home away from home and we look forward to your next stay.

Best regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews