We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Parisian Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$255
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$302
US$285
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$176
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$413
US$369
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
US$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
6
8
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
8
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

The location is 1 minute from the sea, few minutes to hamra.
The breakfast is 4/5.
The wifi is 60%.
Parking is 60%.
Staff are very nice.
Rooms are very clean but has no facilities or view.
I was there in the year 2012.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Mostafa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, lovely, and clean, everyone is so lovely here.... The hotel is located in a great location...... Very close to the bay...... The price is reasonable, I would totally recommend it.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Lobna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015 via mobile

I was in Beirut for a business conference, stayed at this hotel and absolutely loved it. Great value for money, very friendly staff and great FREE buffet breakfast. Rooms are tidy and recently spruced up. Location is ideal. I was a bit concerned booking into this hotel after reading some other reviews but thankfully my stay there was great, I guess you can't please everybody. Highly re omen staying at this hotel if you want good value for money.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Mictab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

It is a very good hotel, clean and near to the main attractions in Beirut. If you like to walk you can do everything by foot ! The staff can unsderstand english and the communication is easy.
The breakfast is included on the rate and it is good. Middle east style but with a very tasty cheese croissant. You can also order fresh american or expresso coffee.
The room is spacious and has a nice balcony.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank ThaisCaldeiirnha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

This hotel offers good, clean rooms in a great location (just a 3 minute walk from the bay) at a price that is very competitive compared to other hotels in the area.

Other than to go to sleep, I wasn't at the hotel much so I can't comment much on the services, but the hotel does have WiFi throughout as well as an extensive list of Arabic and English TV channels. Also, if you want to play a board game, there is a backgammon set at reception - you can even play with the receptionist, Maya :)

Breakfast at the hotel isn't a memorable experience, but lets not get hung up about details. The cleaning staff are great, and whenever I had any questions or problems I just asked Maya at reception and always got a good answer.

If you are planning a trip to Lebanon and are after somewhere simple to stay I recommend the Parisian Hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TouristAbroad1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews