We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bella Riva(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
WH Hotel(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
468
135
42
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
135
42
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewrooftop barturn down servicezaitunay bayexcellent locationbeautiful hotelcafes and restaurantsamazing servicemediterranean seaexcellent stayluxury hotelenjoyed my stayspecial thanksfsspaconciergeproperties
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Hello,

I have stayed at the Four Seasons during my last visit to Beirut.

The location of the hotel was very convenient, close to downtown and Zeytouna bay area.

Every one in the hotel was very nice and friendly and I felt like an important customer.

Furthermore, the room was very clean and the view on sea breath taking. Breakfast was one of the best I have ever had as everything tasted so fresh and nice. I have also tried the other restaurants of the hotel that were also very nice.

Unfortunately, the hotel was a bit noisy during the last day of my stay because of the formula 1 that was planned for the week end.

Thanks

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank TinaM0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President & General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2016

Dear TinaM0,

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to Four Seasons Hotel Beirut.
We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay ... from the convenient location to downtown, to the nice and friendly staff, the clean room, the breathtaking views, the fresh breakfast and the nice restaurants we have.

Please accept our sincere apologies with regard to the discomfort caused by the noisy engine of the Formula One and we hope we will have the chance to exceed your expectations on your next visit.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Amazing hotel with an excellent location. Well decorated rooms. The sea view from the hotel is wonderful and the staff and the food are great. I will sure come back and stay in such a wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank afifitani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President & General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2016

Dear Afifitani,

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel, staff and dining options.
We are delighted to know that you have spent an enjoyable stay with our excellent location, well decorated rooms, great staff and food as well as the wonderful sea view, which we are privilege to have.

We are happy to hear that you will be a returning customer, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,

Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

I had a good stay here, everything was fine, food is nice if a little slow in appearing. If you get a spare hour go to the roof top pool! The attached bar wasn't open yet but would be great for an evening snifter.

Staff are good and seem attentive. in fact all the Lebanese people ar extremely friendly and want to help you. Lots of security around which has a soothing effect!

Room Tip: they're all good
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ports66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President and General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Dear Ports66,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It brings us great joy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for noticing the "good and attentive staff", "the security" and the "extremely friendly Lebanese people"; We would also like to offer you our most heartfelt gratitude for your generous praises with regards to your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Yours Sincerely,

Best Regards,

Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President and General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Nice hotel however the rooms are very shabby. The bathroom is ok but the rooms are something you would expect to see in a normal five star hotel but not the four seasons. The lobby is nice and always busy. Staff are great and respectful. Rooms just needs some face lifting.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Isakka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President and General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Dear Isakka,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found our "lobby nice and always busy", and our "staff great and respectful".
We appreciate your feedback on our rooms and we will certainly take your comments into consideration.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President and General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

what make this hotel different is not the stay comfort nor the food quality which are at the highest & friendly relation with the client. although it was my first stay but i felt the friendly atmosphere without loosing the touch of profetionality

Room Tip: beds are high. a bit un comfortable
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kheder I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President and General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Dear Kheder,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay.
We are so pleased to hear your compliments about the "stay comfort and food quality which are the highest" and about the "friendly yet professional staff making you feel right at home."
This is truly what makes the Four Seasons Hotel Beirut iconic, reviews such as this! We will be sure to share this review with our team.
Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us and we do hope to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,

Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President and General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews