We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Beirut
Nearby Hotels
US$147
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$421
US$291
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$330/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Villa Clara(Beirut)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bliss 3000(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$400
US$388
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveller rating
460
133
42
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
133
42
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamazing rooftop poolsea viewturn down servicezeitouna bayexcellent locationcafes and restaurantsluxury hotelamazing servicebeautiful hotelmediterranean seaexcellent staydowntown areaspecial thanksenjoyed my stayfsconciergespa
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 665 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Great location near zaitona bay.
Clean sheets and bathroom, comfortable beds, has good facilities.
Room service is good too, they have a nice bar at the third floor.
I've been there also for a wedding, it was very nice also.
I will definitely come back.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
Thank MoeAln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President & General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Dear Alnamlah1,

Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay here and during your friend's wedding! We appreciate you taking the time to share these compliments and the valuable feedback about what you enjoyed on property. We're happy it was such a nice stay and we look forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

If you are in Beirut and you want a panoramic view of the city this is the right place to have a drink.Good place good music in the night times.Get a table near the Windows....(You can order also finger food with local specialties who are very tasty.........)

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank chris e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President and General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear Chris,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your review on TripAdvisor concerning your experience at The Roof.
We are really glad that you think our Roof lounge is “nice” and "the right place to have a drink”. Moreover, we are delighted that you have enjoyed the "good music" and "tasty food".
We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again very soon for another “nice roof bar” experience at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut!

Best Regards,

Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President and General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 1 night 8/June.
Very short business trip.
check in / check out was smooth.
some rooms allow smoking which is a plus for me.
The front desk manager Anna Abou Assaf was kind enough to give us a late check out (due to availability)
I have stayed here many times, this is only place to be in Beirut.
Walking distance from all the the high end designers.
Also walking distance to many of the hot spots for dinning.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Fahad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President and General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear MABA7ITH,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience. We will definitely be sharing your generous remarks with our team and with Anna Abou Assaf!
We’re delighted that we had the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel and hope that we will have the pleasure of doing so again soon.

Warm regards,

Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President and General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Hello,

I have stayed at the Four Seasons during my last visit to Beirut.

The location of the hotel was very convenient, close to downtown and Zeytouna bay area.

Every one in the hotel was very nice and friendly and I felt like an important customer.

Furthermore, the room was very clean and the view on sea breath taking. Breakfast was one of the best I have ever had as everything tasted so fresh and nice. I have also tried the other restaurants of the hotel that were also very nice.

Unfortunately, the hotel was a bit noisy during the last day of my stay because of the formula 1 that was planned for the week end.

Thanks

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank TinaM0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President & General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2016

Dear TinaM0,

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to Four Seasons Hotel Beirut.
We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay ... from the convenient location to downtown, to the nice and friendly staff, the clean room, the breathtaking views, the fresh breakfast and the nice restaurants we have.

Please accept our sincere apologies with regard to the discomfort caused by the noisy engine of the Formula One and we hope we will have the chance to exceed your expectations on your next visit.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Amazing hotel with an excellent location. Well decorated rooms. The sea view from the hotel is wonderful and the staff and the food are great. I will sure come back and stay in such a wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank afifitani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rami S, Regional Vice President & General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2016

Dear Afifitani,

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel, staff and dining options.
We are delighted to know that you have spent an enjoyable stay with our excellent location, well decorated rooms, great staff and food as well as the wonderful sea view, which we are privilege to have.

We are happy to hear that you will be a returning customer, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,

Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews