We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They take care of alll details al you need to do is enjoy your vacay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Beirut
Ranked #4 of 116 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Service was great. They do check in in your room. When you ask where to go they create special voucher for you regarding of what you like and what type of things you want to try. We couldnt believe but room service even put book mark in our books.... So far it is the best hotel we every stayed. Thank you

Room Tip: they dont need tips hotel will help them with everything
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank IPEKBaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (606)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 606 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Only stayed one night but the experience was great. Hotel room is very comfortable and large with even great city views from the upper levels. The rooftop bar is a must even if for one drink at sunset. Rooftop pool is pretty cool as well.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank desinerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Amazing service amazing staff all super helpfull rooms are so clean.location wise it is super safe and nice area. We spent 3 days at this hotel and we would def go back. They though about everything we even did our check in in our room...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank ipeko655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights this weekend, and can't praise it enough!
The staff were amazing - polite, efficient, and friendly.
The room was immaculate, as were the other areas of the hotel - the highlight being the roof top pool and bar- wonderful views from the 25th floor!
I would certainly stay here again if we're ever back in Bierut - thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ARobertson619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We had a wonderful week at the Four Seasons in Beirut. The staff was so amazing. Every morning they recognized me in the restaurant, the concierge helped book hair appointments, and the room was super clean and well-cared for. The pool area is gorgeous as well!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank 221abbyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.4 km away
Phoenicia Hotel
Phoenicia Hotel
#2 of 116 in Beirut
767 reviews
0.9 km away
Le Gray Beirut
Le Gray Beirut
#1 of 116 in Beirut
617 reviews
3.0 km away
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
#5 of 116 in Beirut
897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
5.0 km away
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand
1.8 km away
Le Bristol Beyrouth
Le Bristol Beyrouth
#11 of 116 in Beirut
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Beirut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Beirut

Address: 1418 Professor Wafic Sinno Avenue | Minet El Hosn, Beirut 2020 4107, Lebanon
Phone Number:
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Beirut
#3 Business Hotel in Beirut
#4 Spa Hotel in Beirut
#4 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
#12 Family Hotel in Beirut
Price Range: RM1,380 - RM2,253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Beirut 5*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Beirut reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Beirut

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing