We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Luxe Lounge Doha

Luxe Lounge Doha
Ranked #8 of 1,382 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$38
Description: If you are looking for a place to unwind with your friends for a morning coffee or light lunch or dinner, Luxe Lounge is the ideal spot for you. Set in the heart of the hotel, with glorious garden views, the café offers artisan coffees, snacks, sandwiches and not to forget sweet treats al crafted by our pastry chefs.***As of the 9th of July 2021 our restaurants will be operating at limited capacity with a maximum of 50% of guests for indoor and 50% for outdoor spaces; however, vaccinated guests can dine-in in both indoor and outdoor spaces while unvaccinated guests will be served outdoor only. Prior reservation is required.
Restaurant details
Description: If you are looking for a place to unwind with your friends for a morning coffee or light lunch or dinner, Luxe Lounge is the ideal spot for you. Set in the heart of the hotel, with glorious garden views, the café offers artisan coffees, snacks, sandwiches and not to forget sweet treats al crafted by our pastry chefs.***As of the 9th of July 2021 our restaurants will be operating at limited capacity with a maximum of 50% of guests for indoor and 50% for outdoor spaces; however, vaccinated guests can dine-in in both indoor and outdoor spaces while unvaccinated guests will be served outdoor only. Prior reservation is required.
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

Wonderful place, delicious food and good service..... nice music.... We passe nice moment..
Thank you

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 771abdellatifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Luxe Lounge Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Dear Abdellatif A,
Good morning!

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review. I am very glad to read that you have experienced our great services.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Be Well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (320)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

86 - 90 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Nice relaxed atmosphere with good selection of food and soft drinks (alcohol drinks between 6-8pm). Special mention to Jingel and Osama for their attentive service.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 764thomasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Luxe Lounge Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Thomas A,
Good morning!

Thank you so much for writing this wonderful review! We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your time! Jingle and Osama will be thrilled to hear the same.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Be Well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

To all that may read this:
If you ever find yourself at the Westin spa and Hotel.
Stop by and visit my friends Jingle, Oussama (Sam) and their Manager Badr.

The dinners here are among the very best, the drinks are endless and the service is worthy of a 5 ⭐️ restaurant.
Jingle and Sam will tend to your every in house need with a great big smile.

The minute you walk through that door you are made to feel like you are home.

So if you are ever in lounge on the first floor, tell them Tony sent.

Enjoy

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 2travelingveterans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Luxe Lounge Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Tony C,
Good morning!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this comment. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your food, as well as overall your time with us and that the services exceeded all your expectations.

We highly appreciate the feedback and will personally pass on the comments to Jingle, Oussama and Badr.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Be Well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

It was such a delight to be once again back there, I used to chill out there, such a relieve from my work. Special thanks goes to Mr. Wanna, who always adds more to the friendly atmosphere to the place. Lovely place.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank anthonyvF5028AT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Luxe Lounge Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Anthony Vallence,
Good afternoon!

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you found some time to relax and we certainly appreciate the feedback about Wanna.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Be Well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

One of the nicest places in Doha, featuring delectable food, nice vibes and excellent service by Mr. Wanna who will ensure that your exeperience is unforgettable at the Luxe Lounge.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 481adema
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Luxe Lounge Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Hello Badro,

On behalf of the whole team at Luxe Lounge (especially Wwanna) w want to thank you for taking your time to write this review, thank you so much for being so kind and writing about our food and services.

We are looking forwrad to welcoming you again soon.

Be well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Luxe Lounge Doha also viewed

 

Been to Luxe Lounge Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.