We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Concorde Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Hotel(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$384
US$359
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,892)
Filter reviews
2,892 results
Traveller rating
1,815
868
139
39
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,815
868
139
39
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjazz clubchoices restaurantqatar airwayscellar restaurantclose to the airportsky loungeshuttle busairport hotelbusiness hotelexcellent serviceexcellent hotelbusiness tripshort stayroom servicerooms are spaciousatriumtransit
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 2,892 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Excellent services, facilities and staff. The room was very comfortable. The shuttle bus service is free for qatar airways passenger. Everything in the room was perfect and complete. If possible, will stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank mskanyanut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review about your recent stay at Oryx Rotana Hotel

We are happy to read you had an enjoyable experience with the facilities and excellent service of our colleagues. We certainly look forward to hosting you back soon.

Sincerely Yours,

Ghassan Dalal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

First night to sleep in their rooms. Was a quiet and restful night get away. Beautiful decors. Grace was very helpful to recommended i book and try their breakfast and i enjoyed the spread. Been here previously for friday buffet which so luxurious and christine was an accomodating happy soul. I also like the band and atmosphere at jazz club. Hope to be back soon to try more offerings.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Yvonne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Guest,

I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Oryx Rotana. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service especially the luxurious Brunch we offer. I am glad that you especially enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and accommodating attitude shown by our colleagues' Grace and Christine.

Once again, thank you for your lovely feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Oryx Rotana soon.

Sincerely Yours,

Ghassan Dalal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Dear colleagues,

I have enjoyed 5 nights in this hotel past April and have appreciate the below:

Hotel distance from Airport 20mn. Free navette.

Hotel staff are very friendly with costumers.

Hotel food.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank walid w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for choosing to stay at Oryx Rotana hotel.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our facilities, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We have shared your comments with our teams, and they are all very pleased to receive such positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Ghassan Dalal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

servered well ,good public atmosphere ,fast check in and check out , cleanliness is excellent , consider the shipping bus to the airport, location is just ok,but the room is a little small and the price is a little high.Anyway,it's a comfortable journey.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank chaosfor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Oryx Rotana.

We are pleased to read the various things you like in the hotel during your stay. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. I’m glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout.

You can be sure that we will share your overwhelming compliments with the rest of the team because words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service.

We sincerely hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Oryx Rotana in the not so distant future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

it is a very good experience when i was there, and i have a buffet breakfast which was very good
i m highly recommending people who go to doha choice Oryx Rotana Doha as the living.
it is very suitable for solo, couples, business and family

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank kampchow2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Guest,

I am very delighted to read your overwhelming review which you experienced during your stay at the Oryx Rotana.

I’m glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. It will always be our pleasure to serve our guest like you the utmost care and best attention.

Rest assured that we will not let these wonderful compliments come to pass without being conveyed to my team and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews