We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality”
Review of Hilton Doha

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Doha
Ranked #27 of 137 Hotels in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2017

I stayed at Hilton Doha 2 weeks and during that time, I really would like to say thank you for all the staff, especially Ana, Maria, Igor, Duygu and the executive lounge staff for their friendship and kind hospitality.

You are all great and wish you all the best.

Cumhur SARACOGLU

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank saracogluc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear cumhursaracoglu,

Thank you very much for the great positive feedback which we have shared amongst the whole team and mainly with Ana, Maria, Igor and Duygu.

It is feedback like yours which encourages us as a Team to go the extra mile.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again and again at Hilton Doha.

Please do contact us on doha.info@hilton.com the next time you are visiting us and we will be glad to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Kateryna Kosynska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,893)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

120 - 124 of 1,893 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2017

The hotel and everything was perfect.Everything about hotel was clean and beautiful.Especially recepsionist Duygu was interested us.We stay in hotel like home because of her.I hope to see hotel again.Thanks for everything

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank t_zeydan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear t_zeydan,

Thank you very much for the great positive feedback which we have shared amongst the whole team and mainly with Duygu.

It is feedback like yours which encourages us as a Team to go the extra mile.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again and again at Hilton Doha.

Please do contact us on doha.info@hilton.com the next time you are visiting us and we will be glad to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Kateryna Kosynska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

The hotels selling point is their location. Right on the water they do have a large private beach. The pool is also large. The hotel is nothing special and shows signs of needing repair as is the case with most hotels in the area. The staff is superb with great service. A great business hotel with a bit of fun tossed in. The on site trader Vic's is very good. The Ramadan tent (buffet for dinner during Ramadan is also good. Not great but very good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Neil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Neil P,

Thank you very much for your appreciative feedback and as much regarding our pool and beach facilities, our Ramadan Tent as well as your kind words about our staff.

We would like to take this opportunity to reassure you that your constructive feedback about the maintenance of the hotel is also taken into consideration.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon at Hilton Doha. Please do contact us on doha.info@hilton.com the next time you are visiting us and we will be glad to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Kateryna Kosynska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

I recently enjoyed using the facilities of the Doha Hilton Qatar
I used the day spa and so was able to use the grounds
My first impression was when entering to hotel the security was very present
No one really their to great you at all witch is a shame
The staff by the pool area were very pleasant and fairly friendly
At sunset we decided to go to the bar were happy hours was available
Great view also from all angles

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank mje0250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear mje0250,

Thank you for posting your review following your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our pool and beach facilities along with the services provided.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Kateryna Kosynska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Very nice hotel with beach! Beautiful rooms and friendly staff. We also had access to the executive lounge witch was perfect. You get refreshments and snacks trough out the day and happy hour with beer and wine between 18-20 every day. I can really recommend Hilton in Doha!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elinn817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear elinn817,

Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Doha and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our beach facilities, the room and the Executive Lounge along with the friendly services provided by our staff.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon at Hilton Doha. Please do contact us on doha.info@hilton.com the next time you are visiting us and we will be glad to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Kateryna Kosynska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
5.8 km away
Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel & Villas
2.7 km away
InterContinental Doha
InterContinental Doha
#18 of 137 in Doha
981 reviews
0.3 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
The St. Regis Doha
The St. Regis Doha
#11 of 137 in Doha
1,361 reviews
0.3 km away
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
1.0 km away
W Doha Hotel & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Doha

Address: Diplomatic District Street, Doha, Qatar
Phone Number:
Region: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 137 Hotels in Doha
Price Range: RM522 - RM874 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Doha 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the Corniche with its own private beach and in the heart of the Diplomatic district, Hilton Doha is the ideal destination for both business and leisure travelers. A 15 minute drive from Doha International Airport, in close proximity to major shopping malls, Souq Waqif, Katara and the Museum of Islamic Art, this Hotel boasts 309 rooms and suites overlooking breathtaking views of the Arabian Gulf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing