We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$105
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$178
US$142
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Hotel(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Concorde Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$357
US$310
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Warwick Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,918)
Filter reviews
1,918 results
Traveller rating
1,504
221
114
38
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,504
221
114
38
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutler servicethe vineastor grillvintage bargordon ramseysarab loungeremede spajazz clubspecial thanksamazing hotelthe pearlrooftop baramazing serviceluxurious hotelbig thanksprivate beachamazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
1,101 - 1,106 of 1,918 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

Amazing place to stay with a lot of activities around and very friendly stuff. Enjoyed it so much. The breakfast and the rooms are top! The have many different restaurants inside the hotel which makes it even a better experience. Pleasant stay!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Stefanos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TareqDerbas, General Manager at The St. Regis Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2016

Dear Stefanos T,

Thank you very much for the time you have taken to share with us your valuable feedback.

I was delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with us and enjoyed the attention of our team members.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in a very near future.

Warm Regards,

Tareq Derbas

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Actual massage was good - thorough and relaxing. The spa setup is very clinical and that takes away from a more relaxed feel. Did not particularly enjoy the oils - leaves clothing with a lingering odor. Towels and robes in spa have the same old oil smell. It's good if you have vouchers (glad we did), but the experience is not worth the price.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Farzana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TareqDerbas, General Manager at The St. Regis Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2016

Dear Farzana G,

Thank you very much for choosing St Regis Doha and taking the time to share your comments. I am truly sad to hear all, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences with regards to your experience.

Please allow me to assure you that your remarks have been taken on-board and immediate action will be taken to improve this and prevent it from reoccurring again in the future.

I would also like to invite you to contact me directly on your next visit and I will be glad to personally assist you with all the arrangements.

Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to continuously enhance the services and standards we provide to our guests. I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to St Regis Doha.

Warm Regards,

Tareq Derbas

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

Hello St. Regis Team & Trip Advisor Reviewers,

Myself and my wonderful Queen had the honor of bringing in 2016 at your hotel. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner in Hakkasan and celebrated a joyous count down into 2016. The Hakkasan staff was extremely accommodating. We would like to give a Special Thanks to Mr. Hicham AKA (Mr. Slim) for making sure we had everything that we asked for. As always the food and the entire staff were amazing. There was also a very nice young lady that walked to the front of the hotel Thursday morning to make sure our reservations were taken care of. Please ensure these two individuals get recognized. 

Our evening started out like celebrities upon entering the hotel Mr. Gabriel Unamka your Lobby Ambassador gave us the Royal Treatment. We were welcomed and quickly assisted at check in. Mr. Unamka showed us to the John Jacobs Astor Suite. The suite was breathtaking from the moment Mr. Unamka opened the door. Upon walking in it was clear the staff had went above and beyond, Thursday morning I had stopped by and asked the front desk if they could assist me with arranging a few New Years decorations in the room prior to our arrival. The staff did a great job putting them up. Ms. Army stopped by later in the evening to make sure we were happy and situated which was very much appreciated. 

I cannot express enough how wonderful it is to be welcomed and treated the way your entire staff treated us. 

So Thank You Very Much for allowing us to close out 2015 and bring in a very special 2016 at the St. Regis.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Robertromeo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TareqDerbas, General Manager at The St. Regis Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2016

Dear Robertromeo B,

Thank you very much for the time you have taken to share with us your valuable feedback.

I was delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with us and enjoyed the attention of our team members.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in a very near future.

Warm Regards,

Tareq Derbas

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

It's the place in Doha. Was surrounded by pro tennis players and soccer players who were also staying at the hotel. Amazing restaurants, views, high tea and great service. Extremely world class and would return.

Room Tip: View of the city
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TareqDerbas, General Manager at The St. Regis Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2016

Dear Sandy W,

Thank you very much for the time you have taken to share with us your valuable feedback.

I was delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in a very near future.

Warm Regards,

Tareq Derbas

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

An amazing Christmas break with family and friends. The ambience, the rooms, the food, the company was so lovely and so well organised. It was an absolute pleasure. The staff at Vine, especially Diane and Kenneth, who provided the exquisite dinner and brunches were so warm and attentive, and really made us feel welcome. The best hotel by far in Doha.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Rhoda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TareqDerbas, General Manager at The St. Regis Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2016

Dear Rhoda F,

Thank you very much for the time you have taken to share with us your valuable feedback.

I was delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with us and enjoyed the attention of our team members.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in a very near future.

Warm Regards,

Tareq Derbas

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews