We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Concorde Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Hotel(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$96
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$311
US$264
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
157
86
17
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
86
17
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyum yummuseum of islamic artrooftop poolfloor restaurantcall to prayerrooms are quiethour layovera short taxi ridehotel is locatedfront desk staffshort staysouq waqifdoha citylong flightcharitycharitiescorniche
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

My first stay in Doha led me to K108.
Very nice atmosphere, roof pool, very friendly service, helpful advice given and real hit among so many other hotels here in Doha. Located 15 min from Corniche and Souq . Perfect. I will come back.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Derek Gottfried H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K108DohaQatar, Front Office Manager at K108 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Dear Mr. Derek Gottfried H,
I am glad to learn that you have carried back such pleasant memories of your short stay with us. Thank you for the appreciative feedback and you have left with a positive impression of our services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Let me know if I may assist with any upcoming reservations at K108 Hotel Doha. It would be a pleasure to see you again on your next return visit. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to remain your preferred Hotel in Doha.
Cordially,
Nilam Zainulabdeen & K108 Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

The hotel is located at the busy roundabout; however within walking distance to the Old Town (15 – 20 mins). It offers the rooms with the view over the city center. Our room was spacious with humongous bed. At first night we were offered a room with a broken shower but they fixed it immediately. The staff at this hotel is very nice and helpful. I liked the roof top pool (however a bit dirty and the furniture had tons of stains). The price for a breakfast was ridiculous, you can eat much more cheaper in the Old Town. nevertheless, for my next stay in Doha, I will most likely try some other hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Margareta X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K108DohaQatar, Front Office Manager at K108 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016

Dear Margareta X, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Our hotel centrally located with great views from our roof top pool view & restaurant.
We sincerely believe that our dedicated and guest focused team members are our most valuable assets. I am sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory stay on this occasion and do apologies for the negative impression reflected. Kindly accept our sincere apologies and give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves to serve your needs in the near future on your next visit. breakfast for us is to deliver the best quality at an affordable price and as such our offering may not be as expansive as one would like. We are very much hope you will give us a chance to change your mind & Let me know if I may assist with any upcoming reservations at K108 Hotel Doha. It would be a pleasure to see you again on your next return visit.
We look forward to welcoming you back for a more enjoyable stay and would be happy to accommodate any special requests you may have and we hope to remain your preferred Hotel in Doha.
Cordially,
Nilam Zainulabdeen & K108 Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for three nights last week and the place was first class. The staff were the most helpful in Doha. I had to travel back to the UK in an emergency and they kindly sorted me with a complementary lift to the airport.

Thanks again K108

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Colin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K108DohaQatar, Front Office Manager at K108 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2016

Dear Mr. Colin C,
Thank you for staying with us at K108 Hotel Doha & It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Your honest review and comments are appreciated very much, and It gives us both great pleasure to read & make us feel privileged to have had you & served you.
We sincerely believe that our dedicated and guest focused team members are our most valuable assets and we believe that the small touches make all the difference. Let me know if I may assist with any upcoming reservations at K108 Hotel Doha. It would be a pleasure to see you again on your next return visit.
We are all definitely looking forward to welcome you here soon again and hope to remains as your preferred Hotel Doha.
Cordially,
Nilam Zainulabdeen & K108 Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

K108 is an unusual boutique hotel. All its profits go to charities that are globally known.
The staff are very welcoming and we found our way from the front door in the heat to the hop-on-off bus by provided shuttle. We were met at the airport by a courteous driver.
Recommend it as a good place to stay overnight from a flight

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K108DohaQatar, Front Office Manager at K108 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear Ms. Margaret B,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and I am glad to learn that you have carried back such pleasant memories of your layover stay with us.
We are proud of the ethics of our business model in donating all profits to charitable causes & We thank you for spreading the word to enable us to further our charitable cause, The first boutique hotel in Doha as you are aware, K108 donates 100% of its profit to charities and various important causes. among which are PCRF, ROTA & EDUCATE A CHiLD. We take great pride in the friendly service of our staff and I am delighted that the K108 team they were able to make a special impression during your stay. We sincerely believe that our dedicated and guest focused team members are our most valuable assets. We are all definitely looking forward to welcome you here soon again and hope to remains as your preferred Hotel Doha.

Cordially,
Nilam Zainulabdeen & K108 Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Excellent service with Super friendly staff!
Since we've gotten used to our room in their hotel, they make sure that we get the same room every time we stay at the hotel... So it's really a home away from home for us...
And they have great food too!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bugitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K108DohaQatar, Front Office Manager at K108 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2016

Dear Bugitz,
Thank you for staying with us as a top repeater, your review and comments are greatly appreciated. It is a pleasure to note that you had a wonderful stay with us as always.
Your comment has been shared with the staff and will keep them motivated to maintain the high level of service. How lovely it is to be truly appreciated, We do love making sure that your stay with us is unique in every way, more than anything, K108 Hotel is your home-away-from-home & thank you for sharing your very complimentary feedback about our yum yum restaurant, for being a regular and loyal customer!
We look forward to welcoming you back for a more enjoyable stay and we hope to remain your preferred Hotel in Doha.

Cordially,
Nilam Zainulabdeen & K108 Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews