We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Concorde Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Hotel(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$96
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$311
US$268
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,978)
Filter reviews
1,978 results
Traveller rating
1,520
290
89
32
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,520
290
89
32
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish publa verandaatrium loungepool cafebanquet teamum aliladies nightsea viewclub roomspecial thanksprivate beachhealth clubexcellent serviceamazing hotelharpmarcoshamid
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 1,978 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Sheraton banquet team, beautiful arengment and amazing food in Al dafna hall, thanx to Mr Jamal sunith, and Mr Hamid and the banquet staff, Bhumi, Jasfer, and Francis, beautiful beautiful banquet team, and there leader Mr Jamal

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank coolzoal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Hello coolzoal,

We are extremely happy to read that you enjoyed your visit with us here at Sheraton Grand Doha during your graduation and we exceeded your expectation.

It is great to know that the team proactively takes great care of you and were successful in making your visit a memorable one with their small gestures. I shall personally share your appreciation with the team.

We look forward to receiving you again as a valued guest and hope to serve you in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

I have been practicing for four years at the Sheraton club is than a home is amazing place for relaxing ...I’m trining three months ago with coach amar is really good I noticed a big difference in my body

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Salmi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Salmi M,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write such a wonderful review.

We are delighted that you enjoyed our fitness centre and that you appreciated the motivation you received from the staff. We will convey your special mention of Amar, who will be pleased to know that he is bringing value to our guests.

It is inspiring for the team to read such great comments. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

My experience at this property was fantastic. We get nice room with lots of promotions. Hotel was very big and lots of restuants. Resort areas is my fav place to relax. Staff were very friendly and of course they were professional too. They make our stay very memorable. Thank you we have so many reason to came back again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear ,

Thank you for taking your valuable time writing down such a lovely feedback.

I am pleased to know that your experience at Sheraton Grand Doha was a memorable one. Our team at Sheraton is indeed proactive in taking great care of our guests, ensuring that they leave the place with great memories.

Looking forward to welcoming you again. We also recommend that you try our Um Ali which is rated the best Um Ali in Doha by our guests.


Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Top notch hotel with amenities and service you could ask for would definitely recommend and return close to beach and shopping malls. Staff is on top of their game and treat you like royalty. Compare to all this hotel the service is really good and fast. The staff will treat you like KING.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dolly O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Hi Dolly O,

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience with us. It was a pleasure having you at Sheraton Grand Doha.

I am pleased to know that the team proactively took great care of you and was successful in making your stay a memorable one.

I have shared your feedback with the entire team. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the hotel with fond memories.

We look forward to welcoming you once again.


Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Very relax stay. We were given superb sea facing room. Staff were friendly,polite and professional. The resturant within the hotel are great with standard and good promotions. The private beach is one of its kind,very peace. If you want a stress free stay you have to visit this hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Theresa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Theresa T,

It was a pleasure having you at Sheraton Grand Doha. Thank you for your lovely words on the service that you received by the team and on your entire experience with us.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the service of our associates, the views, and our luxurious resort. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they too are happy to have learned the same. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the hotel with memorable experiences and fond memories.

We also recommend you to try our Um Ali during your next visit, which is rated as the best Um Ali in Doha and is a famous desert amongst the locals.

We look forward to receiving you again as a valued guest and hope to serve you in the future.


Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews