We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$81
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$142
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Hotel(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Concorde Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$330
US$296
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,163)
Filter reviews
2,163 results
Traveller rating
1,699
294
90
32
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,699
294
90
32
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla verandairish pubthe club loungeoldest hoteltennis courtssea viewsitting areahealth clubspecial thanksprivate beachroom serviceduty managerexcellent serviceamazing hotelfour seasonsharplatino
Filter
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 2,163 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Sheraton Doha is my always fav hotel to stay because of its good facilities and good service. Rooms are also big and nice with different kinds of chocolates and fruits. Almost every restaurant and bar is my fav place to try delicious foods or chilling with my family and friends. I always choose Sheraton to stay. Thank you guys

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aaleyah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Aaleyah A,

Greetings from the iconic landmark of Doha!

It was delightful to know that you enjoyed the facilities, service and good food spread. We have shared your feedback to the entire team and it certainly motivate us to keep delivering the best service to our valued guests as yourself.

Looking forward to welcome you, your family and friends back to your favorite hotel, Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We had our perfect stay at Sheraton. The breakfast was excellent with good choices and verities. We liked quite place at resort. Staff are extremely helpful and very polite so I always want talk with them. Looking forward to coming back to this hotel

Stayed: June 2018
Thank ashredrum77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear ashredrum77,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Grand and leaving us a wonderful review!

It was delightful to know that you liked the excellent food spread and enjoyed your interactions with the team – we pride ourselves of being one of the friendliest hotels in Doha and your comments seem to underline this. We have shared your inspiring feedback with the entire team and certainly look forward to welcome you back to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Sheraton is located at the heart of the city. Good food, good ambiance, clean place, and resort is huge. Most impressive thing is the staff. Polite and talanted, they always helping. I would like to say one of the best hotel in doha. Higly recommended for everyone

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Racquel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Racquel G,

Thank you for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

The hotel location is indeed the best in west bay with views of the Arabian Gulf. We appreciate your compliments on the good food, ambience, clean place, the huge resort and the impressive service of our team. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the hotel with fond memories.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back to the Sheraton Grand.

Warmest reagards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

I was on vacation and i coose this hotel. I really appricate of giving artention towaeds the guest. I would like recomend this hotel to everyone as service and fasicilities are amazing, onr of best hotel in doha

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Carolina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Carolina H,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Grand Doha and taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed the personalized service of our team. We pride ourselves to be one of the friendliest hotels in Doha and your recognition means a lot to us.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards.

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

I found this hotel in trío advierte and it did not dissappeint my friend and i stay 4 night here and where very happy with the legal ir service provided all the atada were very friendly and helpfull room where beautiful located in the heart of the city

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Isabel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Isabel H,

Thank your for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Grand Doha and for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

It was a pleasure to know that you and your friend were not disappointed during your 4 nights stay with us and were very happy with the personalized service you received from the team. We have shared your comments with the entire team - we pride ourselves of being one of the friendliest hotels in Doha and your feedback have highlighted this and we cannot thank you enough for it.

We look forward to an opportunity to serve you once again and to welcome you back to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews