We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,381)
Filter reviews
1,381 results
Traveller rating
662
552
111
22
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
662
552
111
22
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslibrary barbistro bistroitalian subrestaurants and barsnew wingbusiness hotelshuttle servicebusiness tripbusiness classbusiness loungeexcellent hotelcomfortable staystandard roomnice poolgreat facilitiesroom servicean upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,381 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Very Nice Hotel in Doha. Stayed here for three nights and felt comfortable. Good Service, has bars and restaurants which offers good food and drinks with discount. Nice room with city view and unlimited serving of water bottles, coffee, milk and tea bags. Fruit basket with apple and bananas are available in the floor. lobby . Evening coffee and desserts are provided near the reception for guests. Breakfast rate is a bit high but you have the option of having your BF just outside the hotel in DR which serves Burgers,Wraps, Eggs and Cool Juices and Drinks. Airport shuttle is also available free of cost for pickup and drop to the airport . Definitely will stay again

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BangaloreRavishankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear BangaloreRavishankar,

Thank you for rating us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that your stay had been enjoyable and that you were impressed with our overall hospitality and services. It’s a pleasure that you appreciate the convenience of our complimentary airport shuttle service as well as the little gestures and provisions which largely contributed to the comfort of your stay.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to welcome and host you again on your future visits to Doha.

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

I really enjoyed the atmosphere. And the est service in hotel and very nice and clean rooms. Very comfortable. I highly appreciate the radisson blu hotel management for very good service . Food was serves very nicely in dishes Room service was the best service i ever had in any other hotel

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank khanzeeshan958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear khanzeeshan958,

Thank you for rating us and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that your stay had been excellent and that you enjoyed the exceptional hospitality and services that are truly and uniquely Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. It’s a pleasure that you appreciate the impeccable services extended to you by our associates, your kind words will be shared with all our teams for their inspiration.

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

I've been staying at this hotel for the last 18 years and till today their standard gas never dropped. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to book a hotel stay in Doha. Great restaurants, bars, club, pool..... coupled with great service and a super friendly staff.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marazban P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Marazban,

Thank you for your generous feedback. We are delighted to know that we are keeping you happy and satisfied with our exceptional hospitality and services. It’s a pleasure that you appreciate the friendliness and efficiency of our associates as well as the convenience and comfort of our facilities.

Your loyalty and continued patronage mean a lot to us and we thank you for recommending us to future guests and travelers. Thank you for always choosing to stay with us, we shall continue to look forward to more opportunities to welcome you at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha.

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

I felt few staffs are discriminating among people. Small example, the white lady before me was greeted, but I (not white) was not while entering the hotel. The staff did not tell me about the airport shuttle as they said they would inform when I asked in the reception.
No complaints on the other services. But this leaves a mark

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank george m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear george,

Thank you for your feedback. It’s unfortunate that your recent stay had not been perfect and we did not meet all your expectations. We do most sincerely regret the inconveniences that you might have faced, please be assured that we have taken note of your comments and the same will be discussed with our teams here at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha to avoid similar incidents in the future.

It has been and continues to be our earnest endeavor to ensure that the highest levels of guest satisfaction and comfort are delivered at all times.

We appreciate all of our guests’ comments and feedback that truly enable us to continuously better ourselves and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at our property and exceed your expectations.

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Nice Hotel friendly staff also the buffet was good. Swimming pool needs improvement & maintenance to be done not up to standards would have expected more. Ladies needs security as well saw men harassing the ladies and pulling them by hand but no one took any action from hotel until I complained to the manager he spoke to the harasser and asking him to leave with a handshake not what I expected instead of kicking him out or calling cops.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank honestreview217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear honestreview217,

Thank you for your feedback. It’s a pleasure that you found the friendliness of our associates and our buffet selections very much to your liking, however, it’s unfortunate that your stay had not been altogether perfect and that we were not able to meet all your expectations.

At Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, your safety and security are among our top priorities and we would like to assure you that our hotel is equipped with the latest technology when it comes to security and monitoring, as well as our security personnel are well trained in safeguarding our guests’ safety and comfort. We appreciate your comments and rest assured these will be discussed with concerned head of department to ensure that nothing similar will happen again.

We hope this incident will not deter you from choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha again and we shall continue to look forward to another opportunity to welcome you and exceed your expectations.

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews