We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Hotel(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Concorde Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$369
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
282
148
75
18
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
148
75
18
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscosmo restaurantal saddbusiness triproom servicedefinitely stay here againfriendly hotelvisiting qatarsecond homeeasy accessexcellent servicehome away from homereception staffpleasant stayrooms are bigfront officethe club loungespecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Wonderful experience!! Two thumbs up to the staff who took care of my family needs especially Mr. Saddam. The room is nice and the pool. Design of the hotel is very sustainable and well accomodating. Food is great that my daughter and my wife love it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joseph E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM Millennium D, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Joseph E,

The team and I are thrilled to read your wonderful review.

Thank you for highlighting the food, the team and many other things that you have enjoyed during your stay.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to your second home in Doha

Best regards
Chris El Khoury
General Manager
Millennium Hotel Doha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

After spending a two week holiday it was a day stop over in Millennium Hotel Doha. The hotel standard out classes the best in Europe. Hoteliers in Paris & Florence could learn a lesson or two from this team.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vj4362016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM Millennium D, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Vj4362016,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review on Millennium Hotel Doha.

The team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back to your second home in Doha.

Best regards

Chris El Khoury
General Manager
Millennium Hotel Doha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

for the past month now i have been staying at the millennium hotel and has been an amazing, cofertable and enjoyable. due to the nature of my work i get home late so i have been using the in-room dinning, which has been excellent food really taste and the service was so professional. Sadam was excellent at his job and very friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM Millennium D, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Adrian A,

We are thrilled to read your great review.

Many thanks for highlighting the service provided by Saddam and the team and please continue enjoying the great food from our private dining menu

Best regards
Chris El Khoury
General Manager
Millennium Hotel Doha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

This hotel was well located and of a very high standard. The room was excellent and a great respite from the 45c temperature outside.

The room service meal was actually quite poor but perhaps it was just the meal rather than the standard of food generally.

The staff were professional and helpful.

Recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank pisang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM Millennium D, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Pisang,

Thank you for making the time to share your review

Thank you for highlighting the high standard of the hotel and the room. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused by the in room dining meal which was not up to your expectations.

thank you again for underlining the professionalism of the team; it is highly appreciated.

See you soon

Best regards
Chris El Khoury
General Manager
Millennium Hotel Doha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I'm a regular guest in this hotel im from qatar airways
what i can say for this hotel is there is a height standard of hospitality always the staff they make sure that mg table is clean and im comfortable especially zakaria the supervisor there
i will recommend this hotel to all my friends thanks a log for the amazing service

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Farouk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM Millennium D, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Farouk B,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review.

Thank you for highlighting the service, the high standards, the team and specifically Zakaria.

See you soon

Best Regards
Chris El Khoury
General Manager
Millennium Hotel Doha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews