We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel apartment”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Abu Dhabi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Royal Regency Hotel Apartments
Reviewed 11 January 2014

I was staying in this hotel apartment from Sep 2013. Good value for money. Staff are very co-operative. Hadn't been to the restaurant. Fitness center is good. Internet used to be bad till couple of weeks back. Not the internet is upgraded to high speed.
Kitchenette provided is not sufficient and the choice of TV channels is very poor.

Room Tip: Prefer Suite room than studio room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunil2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2013

Nice hotel, friendly staff, well maintained.
Recommended for long stays. Call and check with them for the long stay prices, which are very competitive for similar priced hotel apartments.
The gas stoves does not work, but the induction stove does.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bharath2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Good location and nice place to stay if you are going for short stay or city trip value for money somehow reasonable also.

The price decreased one week before going I was already booked with higher rate prices should be fixed and not changed I lost my room keys and asked for another one I wait around 45 mins to receive another key.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

One of the most obligated hotels I've stayed in, It is a suitable hotel for families
One of the most obligated hotels I've stayed in, It is a suitable hotel for families
One of the most obligated hotels I've stayed in, It is a suitable hotel for families
One of the most obligated hotels I've stayed in, It is a suitable hotel for families
One of the most obligated hotels I've stayed in, It is a suitable hotel for families
One of the most obligated hotels I've stayed in, It is a suitable hotel for families
One of the most obligated hotels I've stayed in, It is a suitable hotel for families

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Helmut R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
14.7 km away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
8.9 km away
Emirates Palace
Emirates Palace
#5 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,458 reviews
8.7 km away
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
#1 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.0 km away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#7 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,208 reviews
1.2 km away
Beach Rotana
Beach Rotana
#27 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,640 reviews
21.4 km away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Regency Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Regency Hotel Apartments

Address: Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi 109180, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: RM1,044 - RM1,215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 143

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing