We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$181
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$163
US$136
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
US$150
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$150
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$178
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$87
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Armed Forces Officers Club & Hotel(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$63
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveller rating
824
334
58
20
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
824
334
58
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsginger restaurantcoopers barteatro restaurantgreat hotelgrand mosqueroom servicebusiness tripbusiness hotelthe club loungepool barcomfortable roomsbreakfast buffetnice stayyas islandenjoyed my stayhouse keepingfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
419 - 424 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed at newyears eve in the hotel and it was very busy. We could not have connecting rooms. Our two rooms were not even close too each other which was a pitty if you have little children and you have to split up. I hope that in the future they can organise themselves better and keep some rooms available next to each other. The conciërge was very helpful when our organised shuttle did not show up to pick us up. The breakfast was very good.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Wout V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc_de_Beer, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2017

Dear Wout V,
Thank you for sharing your recent New Year's Eve experience here on Tripadvisor. I am sorry we were not able to honor your requested connecting rooms. I fully understand how inconvenient this is when travelling with children. We did have connecting rooms allocated for you but due to late departures of the previous guests they were not clean when you arrived. Added challenge for us that day was the fully booked situation and since we did not know your arrival time we did not have the rooms ready. I regret that this has negatively affected your experience, although I am happy to see that the Concierge was helpful and that you liked the breakfast.
With kind regards,
Marc de Beer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

A nice clean hotel with all the aminatises, well mentained with plenty of staff ready to help you , the only small down side was the swimming pool was always in the shade and you had to go well away from that area to find the sunshine.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank h0ppy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc_de_Beer, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Dear h0ppy1,
Thank you for posting your 5 star review. I am happy to know you had an enjoyable stay. The sun direction changes with the seasons and as it gets warmer the pool will get more sun. We hope you will chose Park Rotana again if travels bring you back to Abu Dhabi.
Kind regards,
Marc de Beer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Excellent location, five stars in everything, facilities, services, atmosphere, right next to a beautiful Park (khalifa park). Good if you are staying for a holiday, Business trip, and shopping it's located in the middle between Yas mall and Abu Dhabi.



  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank waleedz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc_de_Beer, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear waleedz2017,
Thank you for your continued loyalty to Park Rotana and for recommending it here in Tripadvisor.
Best regards,
Marc de Beer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Park Rotana is a great hotel that accommodates leisure and business guest. Rooms are nicely appointed and the facilities are great.

I used the spa on several occasions and I was really impressed with quality of service offer there.

The service in each area of the hotel is outstanding and every request was taken care of in a quick manner.

The restaurants in the hotel are great. From the hostesses ( Paulina) to the breakfast chef Mohammed. We had the luck to be there with new year and the buffet was very elaborate and the quality of the product was outstanding. Coopers served a wide range of beers and the snacks did accompany this very well. Last "Teatro" which we tried ones and it was superb from the food till the service.

So I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank avanrhoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc_de_Beer, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear avanrhoon,
Thank you for your glowing review! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return!
Best regards,
Marc de Beer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We had come for a night sleep over as we were attending the COLDPLAY concert. On the whole a comfortable experience. The staff were very courteous and helpful. It would have been helpful if there were regular shuttle services to YAS Island.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
1  Thank M6227GJtinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc_de_Beer, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear M6227GJtinam,
Thank you for posting your review regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad you had a comfortable experience and I thank you for your suggestion to put on shuttle buses to Yas Island. We do offer this service but it would not have helped you for the concert as the trips are during the daytime to the Beach and Yas Mall. We did put on a bus for the Coldplay concert for those people that had booked the room and ticket packages. We will consider putting on additional buses for future popular concerts.
Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Marc de Beer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews