We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana
Nearby Hotels
US$225
US$197
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aloft Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
US$153
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$134
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
US$204
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$370
US$285
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One to One Hotel - The Village(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Rose Hotel(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,879)
Filter reviews
3,879 results
Traveller rating
2,514
997
239
76
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,514
997
239
76
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarina mallhorizon restaurantno alcoholdry hoteletihad towersprivate beachpool areajet skiroom servicesea viewexcellent hotelnice poolbreakfast and dinnerexcellent stayspecial thankshotel in abu dhabibalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
835 - 840 of 3,879 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I had arrived from a 12 hr long flight and my room was not ready at 2pm as they promised for check in time.The reception asked my to wait and check with them once in a while to see if it was ready.It became ready at 2:35pm .I would expect for a 5 star to have better service.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Dear TripAdvisor member,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana during your visit in Abu Dhabi.

As we are committed to deliver exceptional service every time, we are in daily process of improving our standards and our guests’ expectations. Therefore, we regret to know that you were not fully satisfied with your stay with us.

We do understand your frustration due to the delay you encountered upon check-in and we do apologize for the inconvenience you have had. Nonetheless, your feedback has been addressed to avoid this from happening again.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, trusting that we could provide you with the excellent service that you truly deserve.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Great Hotel, good for business and even Holiday stays, practical location, nice view, beautiful pol and beach area, rooms large and balcony excellen, really helpful employees. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank lubomirl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for staying at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana and sharing with us your recent experience.

We are delighted to know that we have once more provided you a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your compliments on our location, room, recreation facilities, and colleague’s hospitality.

At Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, our facilities and services are designed to cater all our guests either visiting for leisure or business purposes. We are glad that you were satisfied with your visit.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and for highly recommending us to the other TripAdvisor travelers. It will be our pleasure welcoming you back in the hotel soon, assuring you of our personalized service and best attention at all times.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Very good stay for families, went for a 3 night stay and got super pampered at the Hotel.
Good Hospitality and great facilities.will certainly re-visit again with family for another stay; BTW-we stay in Abu Dhabi..

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Nandeesh242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear TripAdvisor member,

On behalf of the Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us.

We are glad to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us, and you liked our colleagues’ hospitality and great facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, for another memorable stay with us.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Poor service from almost all the staff at the hotel excpecailly from the receptionist and also from the room service as while they access our room without permission late check in and respect at all from their side

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 278mohanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We strive to provide the best services to our guests so your feedback goes a long way in ensuring we maintain a constant high standard of service.

With regard to your comment about our housekeeping colleague, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered and rest assured that your experience is in no way representative of the usual positive feedback we receive and the high standards we aspire to. Nonetheless, your feedback has been addressed and our colleague has been briefed to ensure that the service standards are constantly followed.

Moreover, I would like to ask for your understanding about the delay you encountered upon check-in as we are running high occupancy during the period. In order to make it up to you, we have taken the initiative to provide you with a complimentary late check-out.

Once again, thank you for your valuable input and please do not hesitate to contact me anytime if I could be of further assistance during your future visits.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

it was a very nice interesting trip with my daughter. it was very clean and comfortable Hotel. very nice pool area very clean and very friendly people on the pool area or for the hotel. Breakfast änd Dinner are very good.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank lydiasP7071IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for staying with us and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Your positive comments about the cleanliness of the facility, nice pool facility, colleagues’ hospitality and great food are truly appreciated.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the hotel soon, assuring you of our personalized service and best attention at all times.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews