We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$136
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$188
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
US$157
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$167
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Armed Forces Officers Club & Hotel(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,194)
Filter reviews
4,194 results
Traveller rating
2,722
1,083
255
78
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,722
1,083
255
78
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarina mallprivate beachhorizon restaurantno alcoholdry hoteletihad towerspool areajet skisea viewroom serviceexcellent hotelnice poolbreakfast and dinnerexcellent stayspecial thankshotel in abu dhabibalcony
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 4,194 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel tries to make the gap between noblesse and family-friendly. It might not be the perfect choice if you are a couple who likes quite places. If you like playing kids you will live it. We adapted and enjoyed ourselves. It has to be said that the hotel was fully booked (holy week) and the staff was nevertheless very professional and courteous. The housekeeping was excellent. The only thing I could critizice is the cleanness of the tables at breakfast (set of placemats/chair cusions). All in all we passed a lovely stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your heartwarming review of Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana.

We are happy that you had a lovely stay with us and you were overall satisfied with your experience. Thank you for your positive comments about our colleagues’ hospitality and housekeeping service.

On the other hand, we have noted your comment about your dining experience in Horizon and rest assured that your feedback has been addressed for corrective action. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered.

It will be our pleasure welcoming you back in the hotel for another memorable stay with us.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Excellent value for money, room contained kitchen area which may be useful for visiting guests. Our room 1211 had an exceptional view towards the Presidential Palace and Emirates Palace Hotel and the Abu Dhabi sunset. The breakfast had a vast choice of local and international food. We didn't use the pool or other on-site facilities but appeared very popular. This is a dry hotel but this didn't spoil our stay in any way.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank June B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your positive feedback and we are delighted to receive such motivating comments about our hotel.

We appreciate your positive comments about the room and breakfast, and we are glad that we were able to provide you a memorable experience.

We appreciate support to our property, we look forward to welcoming you back to Khalidiya palace Rayhaan by Rotana during your next visit in Abu Dhabi.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Everything was good - breakfast (enjoyed the large buffet breakfast), room (huge, everything in that you need, clean, quite), staff - friendly, polite; nice, modern interior; good location - I was satisfied with all services

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank sanja310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

It is with pleasure to know that you were very satisfied with our facilities and services. Thank you for your positive feedback has been shared with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon, trusting that we could provide you with the excellent service that you truly deserve.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Service is at its best in this hotel. They have great facilities too especially the pool. Breakfast has good selection. The asset of this hotel is really the staff. They have always been consistent with the amazing way they serve their guests.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank mais3332017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear TripAdvisor member,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to read that your stay with us was memorable and you were impressed with our impeccable service, great facilities, and good breakfast.

At Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, we go to great lengths to ensure that we employ first and foremost people with great passion, friendliness and warmth. Your compliments on our colleagues have been passed on to the team.

Thank you for staying at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana and we will be more than happy to welcome you many times over during your future travels to Abu Dhabi.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Good beach holiday with my family! Sadly we never received an extra bed for our daughter even thought we spent two weeks at the hotel and requested it via email prior to our arrival! Check in service was good but there was no follow up at any point regarding the stay which is a shame considering the length of our stay! Staff were generally nice but management needs to step up!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank MP37210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that your overall stay with us was satisfactory in general.

On the other hand, we regret that you were disappointed with some areas of our service and in order for us to check on your feedback about the extra bed, we would appreciate if you can give us more details of your booking via e-mail.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I could be of further assistance during your future visits.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews