We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”
Review of Jing Asia

Jing Asia
Ranked #138 of 2,140 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Jing Asia is an all day dining restaurant at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island offering the best of International cuisine alongside a selection of live cooking stations and friendly service. Offers: *Surf n Turf Night: every Thursday from AED199 *Family Brunch: every Friday from AED169 *International Themed Dinner from Saturday to Friday (except Thursday) from AED149
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Big Buffet Breakfast with lots of choices...BUT if you are staying for a while and only want toast and cereal, it is quire expensive.

Thank familytravelleroften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal E, General Manager at Jing Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear familytravelleroften,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Jing Asia. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Pascal Eggerstedt
General Manager - Crowne Plaza and Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017

their food is really delicious with a lot of choices to be selected, the staff they are too friendly.

Thank Chachowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza A, Manager at Jing Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Chachowa,

Thank you for sharing your feedback of our restaurant and thank you for choosing to dine with us. We are glad to know you enjoyed our food taste and selections and was pleased with our staff's attitude. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We ate here during Ramadan and it was an Iftar meal which was good but not as good as the normal selection available at this restaurant.

Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza A, Manager at Jing Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Sheila,

Thank you for your review of our restaurant and thank you for choosing to dine with us. We will take your feedback seriously and share this with the team. We will use your feedback to further improve our food/services in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel and this was the breakfast offering and we were surprized by what we found. Service was good and the selection of foods was just incredible. All manor of tastes were catered for ans if you could not find something to suit, the chefs on hand would rustle up a tasty meal.

Thank 679richardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza A, Manager at Jing Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Richardo,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our food and services at Jing Asia. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

The best time to go on Thursday night seafood buffet for 200 AED per couple using the entertainer app.
Salad bar is good, four kind of fish, lobster, shrimp, and many others.
You chose what you want cooked and deliver to the chief at live cook station.
Moreover, the service is out standing, specially Raj who went out of his way to ensure you get the best services.
Highly recommend
C U Around

Thank majeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jing Asia also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Jing Asia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing