We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$136
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$220
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$229
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Armed Forces Officers Club & Hotel(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (787)
Filter reviews
787 results
Traveller rating
461
222
64
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
461
222
64
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspepper restaurantwaves pool baramber barchoice cutsmushrif mallgreat hotelsofa bednight's sleepfirst floorall day diningseafood nighthouse keepinghousekeeping staffroom servicespecial thankscheck in was smoothreception desk
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 787 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

PROS: Free wifi,free wired internet, buffet breakfast, airport shuttle, city view from room,

CONS: rooms should have been bigger in size, not much variety in breakfast, no shops or restaurants nearby hotel

Room Tip: Larger sized room would be better
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohammed J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_NovAuhAB, General Manager at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan here on TripAdvisor.

It is a delight to read that you were overall pleased with your stay.

Kindly be informed that Mushrif Mall and Carrefour are only 5 minutes by car or taxi from the hotel.

We very much appreciate your valuable feedback in our continuous endeavor to improve our products and services.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards,
Bruno Debray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Went for Iftar couple of days ago. It was very busy so luckily we already made a reservation. Price was very reasonable. Decent verity with good taste. Since it was busy the buffet was finishing quickly but at the same moment it was refilled without fail which was great. I am surprised to see the restaurant is not registered in TripAdvisor. I have already made a request for the same as it deserves to be on the list for sure.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trehan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_NovAuhAB, General Manager at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your dining experience at Pepper Restaurant - Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan here on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to read that your dining experience in our Iftar buffet at Pepper was to your expectations. As well, we are most delighted that the food was to your satisfaction.

We very much appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you anew on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Bruno Debray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Alberto and his staff are exemplary . They strive to ensure that your meal is exactly what you want. If you ask for basil oil on your pizza then the chef obliges. Relaxing , quiet place to grab something to eat in this busy business neighbourhood.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Thesteadingstandrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_NovAuhAB, General Manager at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Choice Cut Steakhouse here on TripAdvisor.

It is a delight to read that you were pleased with your dining experience. Your feedback will be shared with Alberto and the team. I am sure that your review will serve as an inspiration for them to continuously put in their best efforts to fulfill guest expectations.

We very much appreciate your positive comments and look forward to serving you anew on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Bruno Debray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Very Good hotel to family, Good Academy, sauna and Spa. I like so much. I Live here in the Adagio Apartments and I use the Novotel's faciliteis. The restaurant has a good breakfast, lunch and dinner. I LOVE this place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elder Feijão M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_NovAuhAB, General Manager at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your reviewing your experience at Novotel & Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan here on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted that you were pleased with your stay and happy with our accommodations and facilities. Likewise, glad to read that you are satisfied with our breakfast, lunch and dinner at Pepper Restaurant.

We very much appreciate your positive comments and wish you continued pleasant stay with us.

Best Regards,
Bruno Debray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this Hotel last May 2017 Abu Dhabi trip. Hotel is well equipped with gym and restaurant. Nice, clean, comfortable room and bed we stayed in. Also near the center of Abu Dhabi for a Business trip. Very gorgeous staff named Sheila is very accommodating and provided me with all I need during my stay in this Hotel. Great Hotel and beautiful very pleasant staff.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank msdp110576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_NovAuhAB, General Manager at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan here on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you were pleased with your stay with us. Glad that our location, facilities and rooms were to your satisfaction.

It is also a pleasure to know that you were impressed with the staff's hospitality. I will gladly pass on your kind compliments to Shiela of the reception.

We very much appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Bruno Debray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews