We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$156
View deal
Trip.com
US$145
View deal
HiltonUS$156
Agoda.comUS$156
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
255
10
9
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
255
10
9
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warner bros bay view eforea spa special thanks spanish latte island theme front desk supervisor safe stay newly opened hotel kids area check in was quick and efficient special mention room service amazing team yas water world awesome stay nice pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay in the hotel was definitely fun. All the staffs were accommodating and the place is amazing. The room was upgraded and we were assigned to a nice view. What I enjoyed the most was when the staffs surprised me with a birthday song and a cake during our breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ro142021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, Other at Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear ro142021,

We would like to thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you appreciate and enjoyed our gesture to celebrate your birthday. Thank you for highlighting your positive experiences and for noting the excellent service provided by our team members.

It will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon.


Warmest regards,
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The only let down is the in room dining food quality. Other than that the place is amazing.

The rooms were clean and the safety precautions for Covid are well implemented.

All in all it’s a worth visiting hotel.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank tariq3212021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, Other at Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear tariq3212021,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are pleased to read you had a wonderful stay. We hope to host you again soon.


Warmest regards,
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent hotel atmosphere, pool bar and kids club is beyond the expectation. Great experience from beginning to end of our stay. Great food quality with different selections. Superb service by FO faith for quick check in. Valet Hafez for fast service and quick delivery of our car. Should remind the Security in lobby Manu he assist us to download the alhosn app and we enter to mall and everywhere without restrictions. Family friendly hotel. All the Staffs are ready to assist you at our journey. Housekeeping is doing there best service. Very neat and tidy rooms. We will come back soon.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Q4ohamedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, Other at Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Q4ohamedy,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your fantastic review. Exceeding guest expectations is our priority and your views are therefore essential. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.


Warmest regards,
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nothing better to say than Hilton hospitality at its best!
Super welcoming front office team - Go to JUI for absolutely any thing super helpful.
Rooms were clean! Amazing view! everything was top notch!
For lunch - I was at OSMO lounge, A club, a mixgrill and a to die for Tiramisu.
Food for dinner at Graphos is a must get! if its not included for you!
So much varieties and cuisines to choose from extremely helpful Head Chef Ragesh and his restaurant manager does an amazing job to keep you wanting to try just about everything. DONT FORGET THE DESSERTS ITS TO DIE FOR - I PROBABLY STILL HAVE HIGH BLOOD SUGAR BUT IT WAS ALL SO WORTH IT all done by Chef DON and his sweet team!

Breakfast was a bit of a rush! I suggest you go a bit earlier to avoid the congestion its probably just due to the ongoing situation with social distancing and limited seating.

Overall experience was top notch! I would gladly go there again!
No time wasters here- check in was super quick so was the checkout!

Would gladly recommend for anyone trying to explore their tastebuds and get a really good and comfortable nights sleep!

Cheers,
Akshika

Room tip: just ask for a room with a view!
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AKSHIKAKODA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, Other at Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Akshika,

We would like to thank you for writing such a lovely review.

We are really pleased to read about you had a wonderful stay and that you have enjoyed the hotel's facilities and dining experiences. You can always count on us to do our utmost to make your experience memorable and enjoyable on your next visit should you be visiting us once again.

We are looking forward to your next visit.


Warmest regards,
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staycation Hotspot
An amazing hotel with super friendly staff that can’t do enough for you.
The added bonus of free theme park tickets per day makes this an easy choose for us with the kids.
Breakfast was a bit crazy but the food was good. I would advise getting in early before the crowds.
Mario at breakfast and Allen at the bool were both great with us and our son.

Would highly recommend and will return soon

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, Other at Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Stuart,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and that team members contributed to make your stay even better.

We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.


Warmest regards,
Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews