We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Rainbow(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Raha Beach Hotel(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,037)
Filter reviews
1,037 results
Traveller rating
703
231
70
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
231
70
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdriving rangefairways restaurantlemon limeheavenly bedlime bargolf viewhsbc golfyas linksitalian restaurantpremium roompool barroom serviceclose to the airportchecking outfantastic hotellate checkyas island
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,037 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Had a wonderfully relaxing signature massage today at the Spa. From the moment I walked in I knew I was going to have a great experience. My therapist was friendly and made me feel relaxed and very comfortable. Wonderful!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Frances M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mar S, Manager at The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you for visiting our Heavenly Spa! It is the perfect place to relax and pamper yourself!

Hope you visit us soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

You get what you've paid for - a great service, luxurious room, breakfast was heaven, the pool was also great... The staff is very helpful and smiling all the time. The hotel is located 20 mins from the city centre, but it's Abu Dhabi, you go everywhere with your car. Loved every minute of it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mar S, Manager at The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hello dryadofthewoods,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are indeed 20 min away from the city, but close to everywhere. We are glad to know we met your expectations and that you had such a nice experience.

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Excellent hotel and golf facilities. Recently stayed for a 7 day golfing break in a group of 8. All the staff are very friendly and are more than willing to assist in your every need and comfort. Extremely clean and tidy. Several bars and restaurants to choose from. Rooms are very spacious, bed being extremely comfortable. We had rooms over looking the 9th and 18th greens, giving excellent views over the course. Golfing facilities were excellent including the course which was prepared to a very high standard. The only real down side to this stay was the cost of drinks averaging about £10 a pint ( we knew it was going to be pricey). Food was reasonably priced and a good quality. If your looking for a quality golfing experience have a serious look at this destination.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KevKing656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mar S, Manager at The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Kevking56,

Greetings from The Westin Abu Dhabi and thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad to know you had a great experience while staying with us! We are aware of the prices for drinks, but unfortunately here in UAE drinks are expensive for all of us, therefore next time, we recommend you visit our Retreat Bar for Happy Hour :)

Stay well

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Westin Abu Dhabi for a business trip.

The service , quality of rooms is impeccable.

Lovely staff + amazing food quality + room views are breathtaking.

A perfect gateway with extreme delicacy in service . Loved the stay and the entire experience.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rahul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mar S, Manager at The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Rahul,

thank you so much for your visit and taking the time to review us!

Next time visit us for a relaxed weekend getaway, you may enjoy it as well.

Stay well,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Guys, I had recently visited The Retreat Sports Bar at Westin, Abu Dhabi and had a mind blowing experience!! With the ambience so friendly and food and drinks service so prompt, i was completely impressed. The staff was ever cheerful and helpful, specially Mr. Pankaj who is very skilled at his work, and ever ready to attend to the guests. I went in to be on the grass as well! It was once in a lifetime experience. I absolutely recommend Retreat!

Room Tip: The view of golf lawns is pleasing and relaxing
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tigerchaudhary1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mar S, Manager at The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Tigerchaudhary1,


Thanks for the feedback! We just recently changed the menu and did some amends to the bar and we are happy to hear you found those great!

Stay well,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews