We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$102
PricelineUS$102
Hotels.comUS$102
TravelocityUS$102
Trip.comUS$102
TripadvisorUS$102
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,878)
Filter reviews
1,878 results
Traveller rating
1,392
359
70
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,392
359
70
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leaning tower iconic hotel floor to ceiling windows exhibition centre room service business hotel steam room spacious rooms swimming pool business trip enjoyed my stay adnec abhishek convention gym abu corniche
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,878 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2022

As always at Hyatt hotels best staff ever! Amazing design, large comfortable rooms with the most comfortable bed ever. All that comes with one of the best hotel breakfasts we ever had. Not to mention the absolutely fantastic dinner at the hotel restaurant we hab on one of the evenings - again our compliments to the chef!!

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank SoloTravCoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanitia van der Walt, Marketing at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear BizTravCoach,

Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and pleased to hear that the food and service at Cyan was a fantastic experience.

We have shared your comments with the team and look forward to you visiting us again soon.

Warm Regards,
Tanitia, Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022

Really beautiful hotel. Lobby is amazing and the room was really first class. I loved lazing in the great free-standing bath. The team was on point and nothing was too much trouble. Great check-in and check-out experience.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tonycooper999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanitia van der Walt, Marketing at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Tonycooper999,

We appreciate the time you spent with us here at Andaz Capital Gate and it is lovely to hear that you had a wonderful and personable stay.

On behalf of the team, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Tanitia, Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022

The Andaz is a decent business hotel that serves its purpose. Welcome at the reception was friendly. Lunch and Breakfast at Cyan were good, the service efficient and staff friendly. The room was spacious but looked a bit sparse. Some basic amenities that are standard for 5* hotels were missing such as a coffee machine and face towels. This could be improved. Overall, I was happy with my stay and the hotel is good value for money.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank milan-zrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanitia van der Walt, Marketing at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear milan-zrh,

Thank you for your recent visit to Andaz Capital Gate Abu Dhabi and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

We are happy that our service and food selection exceeded your expectations and we regret that our amenities were not up to your standards. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns with us so that we can make the necessary improvements.

We look forwards to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
Tanitia, Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2021

Andaz was a great experience!! We upgraded to the Exec Suite which was fabulous! Super clean great views! Service from the team was exceptional specially Hari Om Singh!! Thank you for making our stay exceptional.
Hari Om was able to understand what we needed and provided great help!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fatimak634
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanitia van der Walt, Marketing at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Fatimak634,

We are delighted to hear that our colleagues made your stay with us a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our iconic hotel again.

Warm Regards,
Tanitia, Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2021

Excellent staff and rooms are well equipped and large. Location is good for Exhibition centre but do not expect a lively environment around in the evenings as it is not close to city center or beach - however AUH is not massive so a taxi ride.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Nadeem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews