We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
RM 607
Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
Booking.com
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,162)
Filter reviews
2,162 results
Traveller rating
1,643
380
74
40
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,643
380
74
40
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leaning tower amazing architecture convention center great hotel floor to ceiling windows room service steam room spacious rooms business trip enjoyed my stay special thanks adnec exhibition abhishek conference luxury gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,162 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2023

Just returned from a fantastic few days at Andaz Capital Gate, 31st Floor Room was outstanding, cleanliness, views etc etc. Check in was very quick and even a small issue where we booked Half Board, but were offered Bed & Breakfast only, was very quickly sorted between Andaz and our Booking Agent. Food in Cyan was excellent, both for Breakfast and Evening Dinner, drinks priced as expected and Cocktails were superb, special thanks to Denise, (Restaurant Manager), who took time to chat through all areas. Used this as a base for Grand Prix, and couldn't fault location 13-15 Dhms per Taxi journey. Pool / Bar area very good / peaceful. Couldn't recommend this hotel more highly, well done Andaz !!!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BigPhilCollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RUNGANO B, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2023

Dear Mr. Collins,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our iconic hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us and a heartfelt thanks from the team for the kind mention, we hope to welcome you for another stay again soon.

Warm Regards,
Rungano C, Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2023

Very nice hotel & this stood out as architecturally interesting, beautifully designed, and the service and food were incredible. I stayed #2907 from 26th to 29th November. Hotel staff very friendly, Mr. Robin & other Front office staff, breakfast was good, rooms are clean & housekeeping team are very efficient in terms of our requirement and extra amenities and extra water bottles in rooms. we were there to attend the Food exhibition, which is happing nearest to the hotel, the location is so close, highly recommended.

Food: There was not variety of Indian foods, we have asked for Onion paratha and placed the order one day prior for breakfast, but quality of paratha was not good. same has been briefed to Food & Beverage Manager Ms. Siham and he apologies for the same. The quality of Food & Juice was amazing.

Overall, a fantastic stay at Andaz Capital Gate Abu Dhabi. Thanks a ton to overall staff for making this stay very comfortable.

Room tip: Great experience!
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nareshsaini004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RUNGANO B, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2023

Dear Mr. Saini,

Thank you for taking out time to provide us your valuable feedback. We are disheartened to know you faced inconvenience during your stay with us. Our team has been notified on your review and are working towards enhancing the service for your next stay. A special thanks from the team for the kind mention in your valuable review.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi.

Warm Regards,
Rungano C, Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2023 via mobile

Wonderful hotel with spacious and elegant rooms, courteous staff with warm hospitality. Hk staff Ms Vijaya, sunny and Veera were very helpful and attentive for every requirement. The Front office staff was also good and helpful. Now come to the Cyan restaurant where we had morning meals for 3 days. There were many Indian nationals staying in the Hotel like us and I believe the Fnb production staff knows about the guest's nationality count well in advance to prepare for the daily breakfast accordingly. But surprisingly we found only 2-3 Indian dishes for the first day. We requested the exec chef ( Chef Roy) to have some good Indian dishes for the next 2 days. 2nd morning we found 4-5 Indian dishes in the buffet but to our surprise the taste was not up to the standards even the basic item like parantha was not good. 3rd morning same story though fnb service staff was quick and helpful for any guest request. We also met the FnB manager (Moroccan lady) on the last day and briefed her about the same and she apologized to us and assured us that she will talk to the management about this and will take care in future for other guests.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank amitaggarwal0827
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Abdullah M, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2023

Dear Amit Aggarwal,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our iconic hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us.

Your feedback regarding the variety of Indian dishes in buffet is well noted and shared with the concerned members of our team.

We hope to welcome you for another stay again soon.

Warm Regards,
Abdullah M, Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2023

I’ve celebrated my birthday with my friends at Cyan Restaurant. The staffs named Khadija and Regina who assisted us all through out our stay are very accommodating and very thoughtful. I would like to personally thank them for being so kind and making my celebration blissful. And also the food was great!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fretcel v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RUNGANO B, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2023

Dear Valued Guest,

We're thrilled that your stay at Andaz Capital Gate Abu Dhabi was a memorable experience where the customer service and facilities exceeded your expectations.

A special thanks from the team for the kind mention in your valuable review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our iconic hotel again.

Warm Regards,

Rungano C, Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2023

Amazing hotel with amazing views over the arabian gulf, the team are very attentive and welcoming, they always wwnt out of the way to help and accommodate our requests, the room was spacious and well equipped, thank you for making our stay so memorable

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank hussama923
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RUNGANO B, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2023

Dear Hussama,

Thank you for taking out time to provide us your valuable feedback. We are glad that you loved the stay at our iconic hotel.

We look forward to many more opportunities to welcome you back at Andaz Capital Gate, Abu Dhabi.

Warm Regards,
Rungano C, Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews