We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vision Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$252
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
City Seasons Al Hamara Hotel(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novel Hotel City Center(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
US$225
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emirates Palace(Abu Dhabi)
US$541
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One to One Hotel - The Village(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Rose Hotel(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$59
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
167
112
16
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
112
16
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineabu dhabi mallstudio suitenice apartmentlong stayrooftop poolsmall kitchenettewalking distancevalet parkingvery clean hotelvalet servicefood and beverageconvenient locationnon smoking roomreception staffgymmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We have been here only for the pool, gym and restaurant with a groupon voucher. The pool looks ok, but is quite small. The gym was pretty poor, not too many equipment to work out. At the restaurant the staff was nice and very prompt, we said we will eat at 3pm so food was ready at that time and fresh. We have some soup (tom yam) and salad (vision salad, quite sweet because contains many fruits) and then sandwiches with fries (beef and vision) which were ok but not extraordinary, but the fires were actually better, like in McDonald.
At the pool we wanted to go again after lunch but became so crowded with kinds and their parents, but omg they were so loud and playing so loud in the pool and shower and Jacuzzi, you couldn't bare to stay there and relax, so we went after 10 min of terror oh. That thing disappointed us, but I don't know if the management can do something about it, maybe only to step up and try to discuss with those which are very loud, so it was related only with the bad behavior of those people/guests.
All in all the pool is too small and these roof pools have one big problem, those walls around it it takes all the air so is not a good choice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Luana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Stayed there for 3 nights on a business trip to Abu Dhabi. The booking was made through Agoda and via multiple bookings. There was some issue in one booking and when the same was brought to my notice by the reception I offered them a new credit card to charge but they refused to honour the rates at which booking was done via Agoda and said they need 5 times more money but as a special case will need at least almost 2.5 times more !!! No reasoning would work and I had to pay extra under protest !!

The apartment looked dated and approach little difficult. Convenience stores and eating joints nearby. Abu Dhabi mall around a km away.

Sound of construction work going nearby made by get up early.

My stay could have been much better had not there be unpleasant experience with the hotel staff.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank findnsecure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

We stayed 2 nights in this apartement that was very good clean, big enough with a kitchenette with microwave, big fridge, coffee and tee and a good space to eat. A nice bathroom with a great shower and tub.

The staff are nice and friendly.

The position is good and not so far away from the attractions.

The staff parking your car so we didn`t waste time to find a park.

We didn`t like the noisy of the road works overnight!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank massimoswitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

This was out last night in UAE, before heading home the next day from Dubai. Overall good but the place should be updated. The furniture was old and the third bed in a triple room was just a small bed that they brought in when we arrived. We had a triple room in Dubai at the beginning of the trip and there we had three normal size single beds.
The location was great, right in the centre of Abu Dhabi, even walkable to Abu Dhabi Mall and many other places.
Staff was friendly.
The price is ok if you catch a deal like we did (approx. 75eur for a triple room). Otherwise it is too expensive for what you get.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vanelic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

From the minute I walked into this place I felt dirty. It was a last minute booking and most places booked out for the weekend so not much option. I don't know how they have a good rating because the room was filthy - sticky crap all over both bedside tables, unable to get a coffee delivered on room service in the morning because they were 'cleaning', the phone, which looked like it belonged in a museum didn't even work and I'm sure this was deliberate so they wouldn't have to deal with guests. Do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else. If trip advisor allowed reviews with zero rating I would give, I only give one because it's required to submit a review.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Queen_Shanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews