We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and great service”

The Terrace On The Corniche
Ranked #3 of 2,988 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, International
Description: The St. Regis Abu Dhabi located at the lavish coastline of West Corniche at the Capital of the UAE, is home to six unique restaurants and bars. One of the most vibrant, pleasant and stylish venues it hosts is the Terrace on the Corniche offering delicious breakfast on a Friday and Saturday.
Restaurant details
Description: The St. Regis Abu Dhabi located at the lavish coastline of West Corniche at the Capital of the UAE, is home to six unique restaurants and bars. One of the most vibrant, pleasant and stylish venues it hosts is the Terrace on the Corniche offering delicious breakfast on a Friday and Saturday.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a great experience having dinner ar the terrace st Regis Abu Dhabi because the food was so delicious and the staff were friendly and welcoming and always happy to assist. I would like to thank Hasan, Great and Manjeet for their hospitality and service. I would recommend dining at the terrace for people visiting abu dhabi even if not staying at the st Regis.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Falihmd72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 33 of 1,495 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing service good stufff

Thanks for hassan,gurmeet and manjeet and one chef sukul they are so good

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank abdallaa667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a memorable stay in st. Regus, the variety of food option in out of the box the service is incredible I will mention the name HASSAN, MANJEET, GURMEET one chef Mr sukul, they gave us such a nice service I will defiantly come again with my family

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 27abyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

I joined this morning on terrace for breakfast, its fabulous, amazing breakfast, atmosphere is too good with outside seating also available. Thanks to terrace team and chef for making mybreakfast amazing. I will recommend my friends to try the breakfast there. Freshly made beetroot and orange juice is too delicious.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 53417nancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anika de Jongh, Manager at The Terrace On The Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 53417nancy,

Thank you so much for your positive review.
Glad to hear that we where able to take care of you during Breakfast.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

With Kind Regards,
Anika de Jongh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

It is our first visit in Terrace where I find the food is amazing with lots of selection. Freshly made waffles, pancake, eggs and juices are amazing. Special thanks to service team, they makes our visit amazing. Thanks to Raj and team, we will visit again.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Joe_123Max
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anika de Jongh, Manager at The Terrace On The Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joe,

Thank you so much for your positive review.

Glad to hear that we where able to take care of you during Breakfast and that Raj and his Team made sure it was a memorable one.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

With Kind Regards,
Anika de Jongh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Terrace On The Corniche also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to The Terrace On The Corniche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.