We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
““!! PURE QUALITY STAYING IN A PLACE THAT YOU FEEL...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Bogota

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sandra P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
““!! PURE QUALITY STAYING IN A PLACE THAT YOU FEEL LIKE HOME !! BEST VACATION EVER....””
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015
6
people found this review helpful

O.M.G!!! We stayed for two weeks and this was the best vacation I've been on simply because I stayed at this condo. At our arrival they arrange our pick up (7 Persons) at the airport in a very comfortable van. The condo it is the most cozy, convenient and affordable place to stay! Pictures don't make justice of it we were delighted with every detail. EVERYTHING that you need is there (pots, beautiful dishes, full ironing board, extra towels and linen, fax, printer, scanner, stereo multiple televisions, etc..). We use the full maid service offered and it was amazing, we didn't have to move a finger and it was extremely affordable. There is a shopping center right across the street 134 (EXITO) you will find anything you need at the reach of a 5 mins. walking distance. The owner, Chris & his manager Christina are complete sweethearts. He promptly answered all of my questions via email even via Whats app. Extra sets of keys, four big flat screen TVs with cable. The king size bed was extra comfy. I will never stay at a hotel again in Bogota. I have told my family members about my great experience. I can't wait to come visit again.

Date of stay: March 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean home
Liked least: everything was ok
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jorcholun...
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.