We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$89
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tbilisi Hostel(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aboviani 10(Tbilisi)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
23(Tbilisi)
US$9
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agava Hotel(Tbilisi)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
25
28
16
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
28
16
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnarikala fortressnice viewhotel location is very convenientwine shopbreakfast roomold citylocation is greatrooms are bigbreakfast is servedthe ground floorother hotelswithin walking distanceclean roomsterracereceptiongeorgiataxi
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

As said earlier, the location is good enough. Staff was so friendly and room was okay. Little bit overpriced, though. Can highly recommend anyway. The breakfast was tasty and there was a nice view from the breakfast room.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank drmarc0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The review will be simple:
"+"
1) location location location - the right place to explore the Old city
2) good beds
3) breakfast did not disappoint
4) restaurant has a sick view on Old city

"-"
1) thin walls - literally could hear somebody's dirty little secrets and alarm
2) there was a smell in washroom all the time might be some problems with sewage system
3) view from the window - old break wall, thought it was an abandon house but people hang out the laundry...

Stated 4 days, of course we were mainly out in the city and travelling across Georgia but it was nice to come back to this tiny hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Valerie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

1. Location - Near Avlabari metro stn (though we didn't use it because we explored the city by foot), that's how excellent their location is. Its in the heart of the Old Town Tbilisi. 2. Staff - They're very nice & helpful. We arrived very early, 6ish and Leri allowed us to stay in the restaurant to wait for our 'day tour'. On our second night, Ani helped us order food and even asked their Cook to cook rice for us. We ate in the restaurant and stayed there til 12 mn. 3. Breakfast - We loved our breakfast, we had rice & sausages. The view from the balcony is amazing and you can see the sunrise. 4. Hotel - there's an elevator and they have luggage storage.

Room Tip: Rooms with views: 404 & 406
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mightymaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Great location, staff were super friendly. Room was tiny but clean I guess. No great views, super loud as room are small so close together you can here everything and everyone.
Breakfast below average.
Good location, walk down the hill and you are in magical old town, or in the opposite direction there is the metro.

You get what you pay for I guess. I would probably try somewhere else next time I'm in Tbilisi though.

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights here, the room was large, nice, clean and with a very comfortable bed.
The Breakfast was excellent. The most important thing is the place, which is very closed to the old town of Tbilisi. You dont need a car at all.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us to find a private parking for our car nearby.
I would like to stay here once I am back to Tbilisi.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank NourARM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews