We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mt. Seorak and Nami Island”
Review of Korea Time Tour

Korea Time Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
US$89.00*
and up
Day Trip to Nami Island and Everland from Seoul
Ranked #23 of 135 Tours in Seoul
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are a tour company in Korea. We are giving tourists exciting and hidden experience in Korea. Looking for a different tour in Korea? Please contact us! You will have the best memory in Korea!
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We had an excellent time visiting Mt. Seorak and Nami Island. I highly recommend this combination instead of visiting Petite France. Korea Time Tour did an amazing job. Our tour guides were fun and super friendly. Highly recommended!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Hunny76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
koreatimetour, Manager at Korea Time Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are really happy to hear that you had a excellent time.
Hope see you again and have a great time in Korea!

Thank you.

Korea Time Tour Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"guide jerry"
in 2 reviews
"mt seorak"
in 3 reviews
"meeting point"
in 3 reviews
"great guide"
in 2 reviews
"nami island"
in 9 reviews
"petite france"
in 2 reviews
"cable car"
in 2 reviews
"park"
in 4 reviews
Filter

26 - 30 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018

The trip was well organized allowing sufficient time to explore all attractions. Guide was helpful and provided good advice and information about the attractions.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank valerietmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
koreatimetour, Manager at Korea Time Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

It is really great our staff was helpful. We are always trying to satisfy our customers.

Thank you again and hope see you again!

Korea Time Tour Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

A trip definitely worth going. Value for money. Runni, our tour guide is very friendly and patience towards us. Thumbs up!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Bellalovesholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
koreatimetour, Manager at Korea Time Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We are really glad to hear that the tour was worthy. We are trying our best to provide customers with the best services.

Thank you again and hope see you again!

Korea Time Tour Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

We have a pleasant trip to Nami Island and Everland. As we are the only group of 4, we were able to leave each locations on our own schedule. The driver, Tony, was very friendly and informative. He explained to us all the interesting points to visit at Nami Island and Everland. He even recommend and bring us to a restaurant for dinner. High praise to Tony.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ropliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
koreatimetour, Manager at Korea Time Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We are really glad to hear that it was a pleasant trip. We are trying our best to provide you the best tour service.

Hope you have a great time in Korea and see you again!

Thank you!
Korea Time Tour Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
koreatimetour, Manager at Korea Time Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Korea Time Tour also viewed

Seoul, South Korea
Yangpyeong-gun, Gyeonggi-do
 

Been to Korea Time Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing