We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay at reasonable price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Seoul Dongdaemun
Ranked #114 of 504 Hotels in Seoul
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Everything is fine except for the following:
1) A little far when walk back from metro station
2)The water mixing is not too easy, either too hot or too cold
What are the good points
1)Airport bus service is right in front of the hotel
2)Friendly staff and provide good service
3)Intersection of 3 metro lines so it is very convenient for traveling
4)Room is big and spacious

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank laypint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (524)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 524 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2017

When booking my trip to Seoul I wanted to stay at the same hotel as some friends, but it was fully booked. I researched a lot of other hotels nearby and decided on the Ramada. I'm so glad I did. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My room was very well equipped, clean, and quite large which I think is rare in Seoul. It was quite and the view was great. The only downside I would say is that the lifts often took a while to come, but that's not a big deal. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you Ramada!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank mrswombat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank siulinw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 April 2017

Not only was the room really nice for its value, the front desk was extremely helpful and patient with all of the questions we asked, and made the experience that much better.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank zhoua506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Booked this hotel via Priceline. Priceline calls this a 4 star hotel? More like 2. The room my husband and I stayed in looked old. There were many stains on the carpet and wall. The location was decent and staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank W9205TUjul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seoul hotels
Dongdaemun / Sindangdong
Hotel Skypark Dongdaemun I
Dongdaemun / Sindangdong
ibis budget Ambassador Seoul Dongdaemun
Dongdaemun / Sindangdong
Hotel Skypark Kingstown Dongdaemun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dongdaemun / Sindangdong
Just Stay Hotel
Just Stay Hotel
#234 of 504 in Seoul
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Seoul Dongdaemun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Seoul Dongdaemun

Address: 354, Dongho-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul 04561, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Seoul > Dongdaemun / Sindangdong
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #114 of 504 Hotels in Seoul
Price Range: RM253 - RM677 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Seoul Dongdaemun 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Seoul Dongdaemun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Seoul Dongdaemun Hotel Seoul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing