We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Seoul Dongdaemun
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
91
255
133
40
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
255
133
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstous les joursgwangjang marketcard keybreakfast buffet was goodbig roomfree wifitravel agentmetro stationtoothbrush and toothpastecleaning staffdmz toureasy accessminutes walk awaylots of restaurantsbooked this hotelstreet foodconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2017

This hotel was locate at centre of city. 1 min. walk distance to MRT exit....just in front of hotel only. Very easy to everywhere. This hotel was surrounded by lot of restaurant, street food, market & shopping mall. Hotel reception staff was very friendly & helpful. Hotel cleaner done good job for the room. thumb up! infront of hotel also got direct bus to airport. Btw, by MRT also can reach airport from hotel station.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank dyss55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Everything is fine except for the following:
1) A little far when walk back from metro station
2)The water mixing is not too easy, either too hot or too cold
What are the good points
1)Airport bus service is right in front of the hotel
2)Friendly staff and provide good service
3)Intersection of 3 metro lines so it is very convenient for traveling
4)Room is big and spacious

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank laypint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

When booking my trip to Seoul I wanted to stay at the same hotel as some friends, but it was fully booked. I researched a lot of other hotels nearby and decided on the Ramada. I'm so glad I did. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My room was very well equipped, clean, and quite large which I think is rare in Seoul. It was quite and the view was great. The only downside I would say is that the lifts often took a while to come, but that's not a big deal. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you Ramada!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank mrswombat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews