We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$56
PricelineUS$56
TripadvisorUS$56
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
62
49
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
49
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews n seoul tower cable car train station minute walk myeongdong shopping street fridge ministop hostel laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2019

We spent a week at Zaza during a recent trip to Seoul - it had everything we need including a clean en suite bathroom (with wonderful, hot shower), a fridge and laundry in our room, a workspace, good internet and even basic breakfast. It's well-located within a few minutes walk from the heart of Myeongdong which meant that we could there easily but we didn't hear noise at night. The only downside was that the bed was rather hard but, with many massage options nearby, it was manageable!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keshira haLev F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

the location is great, very near to Namsan Tower and Myeongdong just across the street . the hostel is so clean, the staff is very helpful and the breakfast is great . very recommended if it will be your first time in Seoul Korea.

Date of stay: November 2018
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Felicia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

A homestay style of place, compared to many other hostels in seoul it was very good for the price. In the room we had a big fridge, microwave, washing machine, Tv, and a kettle. The staff were all too nice and very helpful. Not to mention the location is fantastic, in the heart of myeong-dong and very near to namsan tower. We could actually watch the tower from the roof of the hotel everyday. Overall it was comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank emmgee8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Hostel closed to Myeondong metro station and Myeong-dong shopping area and a lot restaurant at nearby and you can hang around til late night.
Walk distance from the residence Seoul tower.
Small room but hairdryer, washing machine, micro wave, fridge.
A simple breakfast included.

They only bad thing is need pull luggage to hostel due to hostel on side of little hill.
You have to change to room slipper at the reception before entering the room... feel uncomfortable on winter time :P

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
42  Thank herwanderlustlens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Best place to stay in Myeongdong area, near to both Myeongdong subway Station Line 4 exit 3 and Airport Limousine bus stop. Friendly and helpful staff as well. Zaza provide simple breakfast, tea and coffee is available all day. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank desmondw59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews