We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Manu Seoul
Nearby Hotels
US$79
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel PJ Myeongdong(Seoul)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong(Seoul)
US$134
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$126
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$212
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
229
297
74
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
297
74
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslotte martnamdaemun markethoehyeon stationktx trainnearest exitmain stationwalking distanceworking fineconvenient locationroom was cleantoothbrush toothpasteminute walkone night staynice hotelroom facingfried chickenturn right
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017

The rooms are clean and housekeeping are very efficient and hard working. The rooms air conditioning is superb. It was hot weather when i went so keeping the AC on during those hot days was quite relaxing. There are shampoo conditioner and body gel fully stocked and the shower has a door which was a nice touch. The water pressure is amazing. Its strong and water gets very hot. They have those high tech toilets. Heated seat, bidet and automatic flushing.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank xangela410x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMANUSeoul, 매니저 at Hotel Manu Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback and wonderful comments about the hotel. I will be sure to share it with our staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Great location near to Seoul station, chosen this hotel primarily for ease of taking AREX train from Incheon airport & then to Gimpo airport for our next day flight to Jeju. Was confused about which exit to take from Seoul station for us to get to Seoullo brdge, finally found the "Seoullo" sign at Seoul station after some walking though we are still not sure which exit is that. We later realized that we can actually just get out from Seoul station main exit 1 (though is not nearest exit to Seoullo bridge), then look to the left side for the overhead pedestrian garden Seoullo bridge, walk almost to end of bridge & hotel MANU is on the left (2nd floor of the hotel is linked to the bridge).
Room is clean, but our standard double room is not spacious, just enough space for couple.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank WSK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMANUSeoul, 매니저 at Hotel Manu Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback and wonderful comments about the hotel. I will be sure to share it with our staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This is a Good place to enjoy Seoul: the location is really closed to Seoul Station, the hotel is calm and we sleep well, the welcome is warm, so all ingredients for a good week end in Korea. We did not enjoy the breakfast.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marinaR5880UF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMANUSeoul, 매니저 at Hotel Manu Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback and wonderful comments about the hotel. I will be sure to share it with our staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Hotel was really clean and safe. Also near to Seoul Station and Myeongdong. Hotel stuff was so caring and kind. Comfortable and clean rooms. Ecspecially beds are really soft and comfortable. We want to book here again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 755kutlua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMANUSeoul, 매니저 at Hotel Manu Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback and wonderful comments about the hotel. I will be sure to share it with our staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

The location is a plus, just a 5-minute walk from Seoul station, and the Seoullo Skygarden leads to the hotel directly. There are two beer pubs, both are nice for relaxing.
The staff team is friendly, and there is always one speaking fluent English.
Small bathroom however is well equipped with a comfortable bidet toilet seat which I like much.

Only one thing I feel reluctant to compliment, the towels, which are stiff and do not have a pleasant looking.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dadue Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMANUSeoul, 매니저 at Hotel Manu Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback and wonderful comments about the hotel. I will be sure to share it with our staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews