We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airport Hotel Seoul
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel PJ Myeongdong(Seoul)
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$217
US$183
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$229
US$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong(Seoul)
US$126
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Royal Hotel Seoul(Seoul)
US$150
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$58
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Grand Hotel Myeongdong(Seoul)
US$110
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
1
9
14
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
9
14
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjejuincheonsleepamenitiesstation
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

We used this hotel for a layover for an onward flight to Jeju. Room is small but clean, decor definitely dated, and lighting was dim. Price is reasonable, approximately USD90 per night.

From Incheon, it was a fuss free subway ride to Gimpo airport station. Take the escalators all the way up to Gimpo Airport. At the airport, approach the information counter for help to call for the hotel's free shuttle. Then wait outside between gate 6 and 7 for the shuttle, which has "Hotel Airport" printed on the windscreen. From there, it is a quick 5 - 7 mins to the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lexi_shir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

12 hour layover after a redeye from Danang before an 11 hour flight to Seattle. I'm glad I booked a room to get some sleep, just wish the bed and pillows were a little more comfortable. It was worth the price ($113 for 8 hours) for the hot shower!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Stranded overnight in Seoul so booked this hotel in desperation. Very cheap at under £40 per room. Very dated hotel but the room very clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable and linen spotless.
I would stay there again as for the price it was good value and we did get a good nights sleep before continuing our journey from New Zealand back to the UK. There is also a free shuttle service to and from the airport.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carol c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Checked in at 1am after arrived at Incheon 11pm, catched next morning flight at 11am to Jeju. Basically wanted a room for children to have a good sleep and near to Gimpo for morning flight. Room was small for twin beds, light is dim, have in room wifi, tv, bath tub. Walking distance to Mcdonald's for early breakfast and near to Line 5 Songjeong station which can access to both Gimpo and Incheon airports. Generally OK for transit, as not much shopping unless go to Lotte Duty Free at Gimpo airport. Provide free shuttle service to/from Gimpo airport from 6 am to 11 pm.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Wong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

The room was small and quite, which is all we needed, but 77$ CAD for 4 hours seems unreasonable. The rooms were clean and we were able to rest for a bit, hotel also provided a wake up call, so we wouldn't miss our connecting flight. Glad we found it, because we had about 30hrs of travel time and were exhausted.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Randi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews