We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
136
94
31
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
94
31
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city airport coex mall samseong station hyundai department store grand intercontinental business trip great location gangnam area degree celsius priced hotel clean rooms nice hotel your luggage early check good size limousine bus definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

I loved the location, easily accesable.
Near COEX, opposite hyundai shopping mall. I liked the place.
Very supportive staff, only thing is that the rooms are small. However overall experience was ok. I got a very good deal on price compared to other hotels in this location

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank vikas384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelpeyto, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Peyto Samseong, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear vikas384,

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review following you recent stay with us at Hotel Peyto Samseong.

I was delighted to read that you stayed with us whilst in Seoul and managed to enjoy your stay due to the convenient stay.

Thank you for highlighting the reasonable price, I am sure that your comments will help anyone looking for some accommodations nearby here.

I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Zoe Kim
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

I attend a conference @ COEX and stay @ Hotel Peyto Samseong. The hotel is close to the metro station, bus stops and the COEX Mall. Everything in short walking distance.
The single room isn't that big but has everything you need. It's clean, there are 2 bottles of complementary water every day, shampoo etc. Wifi and air condition are working fine.
The staff is very friendly, and we were able to check in a little bit earlier than stated.
In total, I would recommend to stay here.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Pietairone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelpeyto, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Peyto Samseong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review Hotel Peyto Samseong on TripAdvisor.

I was thrilled to read your lovely comments, especially room maintenance and early check in with attentive staff.

It is an always enormous pleasure to assist our esteemed guest and this is our goal to accomplish for the customer service.

I and our team look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you very much.

Best regards,
Zoe Kim
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I was for just one day and my stay was perfect. Bathroom is clean and the bed is comfortable. I took the single deluxe because of the size. Single use is too small. Breakfast doesn't used to be included but to have some many coffee around. The hotel is well located: restaurants, mini markets and a casino!! I will repeat if I go back to korea

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelpeyto, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Peyto Samseong, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Ana C,

Thank you for taking your time to review the experience at Hotel Peyto Samseong.

I am thrilled to learn that you found the certain team did the brilliant job,

And I ensure delivering this beautiful words to our housekeeping manager.

Your valuable comment would definitely motivate his team members and him.

Secondly, as you had already noticed, our location is very convenient to approach everywhere people would like to explore.

I hope that your stay could have been even more joyful with this.

I and our all employees are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Thank you very much.

Best regards,
Zoe Kim
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel and very close by city terminal and shopping center Coex and Hyundai department store!!!

Breakfast is good and lot of restaurants and bars close by the hotel.

Subway station also close by .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Haresh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelpeyto, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Peyto Samseong, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Haresh B,

Thank you for taking your time to review your experience in Hotel Peyto Samseong.

I am thrilled that you have a pleasant stay due to our convenient location.

I hope that your stay went perfect with our professional service.

Thank you very much.

Best regards,
Zoe Kim
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Peyto Samseong is a fantastic hotel due to its great location (5 minutes walk from the COEX center) and is almost in front of the bus and airlines building where you can do the check-in in advance and purchase bus ticket for the airport. the bus departs from the same location so it is really convenient. Subway station is few minutes walk from the hotel. The staff in the hotel was really helpful and very professional. I strongly recommend the Hotel Peyto Samseong to anyone coming in Seoul either in business or for leisure; rooms are very clean and comfortable and it is a great value for the price. the only area of improvement could be the breakfast that is not very appealing but there are plenty of small restaurants near the hotel. Thank you to all the staff in this hotel. Catherine Sonolet

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank catherinepaglino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelpeyto, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Peyto Samseong, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear catherinepaglino,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us!

I am delighted to read your kind words and to know that the location, and hotel in general, was so excellent.

That the team did such a great job added special touches to your stay.

I have passed on your comments to all staff, who are absolutely thrilled with the news.

However, I am sad that you could not find that our breakfast was not various enough to pick.

I will seriously share your comment with the executive of food and beverage department.

I am sure that your review will bring some improvement up in front of us.

On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Zoe Kim
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews