We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other traveller has booked this property
Spacious living room, with Boerge Mogensen leather sofas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room, with Boerge Mogensen leather sofas
Bedroom 3: Large Master bedroom with King size bed Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Spacious living room, with Boerge Mogensen leather sofas
Bedroom 3: Large Master bedroom with King size bed
Master bedroom
Entrance
Dining room for 8 - 10 people. Piet Hein table and Arne Jacobsen chairs
Fully equipped kitchen with fridge, freezer, oven, cooker, microwave, dishwasher...
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1. The only one without a/c, but all the powerful a/c of the flat cool down the whole flat
Balcony on main street
Elevators and stairs
Main entrance with 24h security
The building
Shopping at one of the many local shops
Spice shop a few meters away
Tseppas pastry shop 5 minutes away
Les Dames Pastry Shop just around the corner
Ice skating ring 5 minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cairo, Cairo Governorate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
Any
English first
SurianiTa...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The entire apartment was amazing in that its spacious and very clean! It had everything an apartment should have and my family and I felt so very much at home. The location and surroundings were also very good and convenient with lots of eateries and shopping malls.

The host Bettina was superb too in that she was really helpful. She replies messages instantly and the building security was also very good and very helpful. If ever I visit Cairo again I will definitely stay in this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2017
Thank you Suriani, for your kind words! It was great to have you as guests! You are welcome again anytime! All the best to you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabi1980
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful flat for perfect stay in Cairo”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This flat was beautifully decorated and was immaculately clean on arrival. It was generously loaded with amenities like washing liquid, detergents and toiletries. All the appliances in the kitchen worked perfectly. There was a halogen hob, toaster, kettle, fridge/freezer, even a dishwasher. Cupboards were filled with quality kitchen and dining ware. The flat was fully air conditioned which cooled up really quick. The location was great. It's situated on a busy shopping street with everything you need. A big shopping mall Genena mall is 5 mins walk away. My kids loved ice skating there and having McDonald's and KFC. Great for shopping too. Pizza Hut , Hardee's and loads of other restaurants within walking distance. There was a grocery store called Image opposite the flat where we got all our essentials. Last but not the least, there's an ice cream dessert place called Bouza roll literally below the flat. A must try! The security team was very friendly and helpful. We couldn't fault anything in the flat. Bettina was a great host, excellent communication. The wifi worked fine, the washing machine was very useful, the noise from the road wasn't too bad. Would love to go back and recommend to all my friends and family.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thank you so much Sabina for your lovely review! I'm glad you enjoyed staying at my place. You are welcome anytime again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suz J
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best place you will ever stay”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in this apartment for nearly a month. I can not recommend it haigh enough. Amazingly quiet in a very busy area. Conveniently located close to transport, shopping, and all types of conveniences. It was the best thing in our holiday throughout. Truely a haven in the middle of chaotic Cairo.
Place is very well equipped whith everything you think of. Spacious and air flows through it making you relaxed after a day of whatever activity you have had.
On arrival, there weere security guys on hand to make sure everything is ok. Once in, fridge and cupboard were readily loaded with essentials and more. Plenty of bedding and towels were more than adequate. A/c's are very poweful, we only needed to use one in the reception. Lovely balcony for afternoon and evening stays.
Landlady should be voted the best. Always kept in touch to make sure all our needs were met regardless of how silly they were.
You see that single leather sofa in the corner at the entrance, that was my fav spot, close to kitchen, bathroom, fron door and of course the table!
The only thing that I am sure the landlady will sort out is the wifi. If you need it badly and depend on it heaviky like we did, I advise you to get a data only sim and create a hot spot. It might be an extra cost but convenient and helpful. I also recommend a weekly clean which is easily organised if your stay is longer than a week.
Trust me as I am an OCD and very fussy traveller. This is the best place I can truely recommend. I wil defintely come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Convenience with quietness
Liked least: Wifi facility
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aberokhan
Grand Turk
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing