We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Bad Rxperience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis
Ranked #43 of 139 Hotels in Cairo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank 271tareke
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (873)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 873 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I used the Hotel Spa and it was a pleasant experience, the follow up on the appointment was excellent, the offer was reasonable and the package was really nice. I had a back, neck and shoulder massage and it was just right.
Thank you

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mounirafared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Mounira,
First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis and finding time to write such a nice review about our hotel SPA tratments.

Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our team members to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests.
We look forward to see you back at our beautiful hotel.

Sincerely,

Ahmed Sabry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel specially the spa it was very good treatment and very good team work specially spa receptionist Islam he has very good attitude and he was helpful thanks for all I will back again to the spa on 9

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a night before travelling to our next destination. Check-in arrangements was quicker than expected. They even asked us to have dinner while our rooms were being prepared. Food was excellent and with so many selections.. Rooms were clean and smelled fresh.. And the strong wifi connectivity added to a perfect stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ahl I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Mr. Ahl,
First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis and finding time to write such a nice review about our hotel. we are delighted to know that you are satisfied for the check in process, and liked the dinner taste & variety. Happy to know that you found the room clean and with strong wifi connection.

Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our team members to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests.
We look forward to see you back at our beautiful hotel.

Sincerely,

Ahmed Sabry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Spa is super and nice treatment speacial thanks for (islam) he is very helpful and professional and thanks for the manager (marie fayez ) thanks for every one for your good and friendly service just i loved it.


Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mero M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Our Guest Mero,

First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis and finding time to write such a nice review about our hotel. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied for the SPA services, and you liked our special treatments.

Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our team members to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests.
We look forward to see you back at our beautiful hotel.

Sincerely,

Ahmed Sabry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cairo hotels
16 km away
Golden Tulip Flamenco
Golden Tulip Flamenco
#44 of 139 in Cairo
344 reviews
4.8 km away
Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo
15.9 km away
Novotel Cairo El Borg
Novotel Cairo El Borg
#23 of 139 in Cairo
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo by Royal Tulip
7.1 km away
Renaissance Cairo Mirage City Hotel
15.2 km away
Ramses Hilton
Ramses Hilton
#15 of 139 in Cairo
2,582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis

Address: Abdel Hamid Badawi Street Extension | Heliopolis Area, Cairo 11511, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Cairo Governorate > Cairo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Cairo
#24 Business Hotel in Cairo
#34 Luxury Hotel in Cairo
Price Range: RM347 - RM531 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis 4*
Number of rooms: 427
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Superbly located in Heliopolis, The new Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis is the hotel of choice for business travelers and tourists. Providing spacious, well appointed guest rooms. The hotel is the perfect oasis for guest visiting the city. Flexible meeting rooms and a day-lit ballroom make the hotel one of the area's premiere conference venues. After a hard day’s work, or following a visit to Cairo sights guests can relax and unwind in the Egyptian sun at the hotel’s rooftop pool and elegant spa area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis Hotel Cairo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing