We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr & Mrs”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Giza, Giza Governorate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

AsyaVas
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr & Mrs”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Have just stayed for one night before visiting pyramids in the morning. Great experience: the location of the place is next to none, rooms are all clean and comfortable, the owner /manager Hussein is really friendly and extremely helpful from the first moment of booking till the minute we left. Good view of the Pyramids night light and sound show from the roof terrace too. Can definitely recommend the place!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thank you Ann & Paul
Hope to see you soon for more long stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roksana R
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This hotel is like a dream come true. You get a real authentic Egypt experience and feel as though you are staying in a middle of Pyramids location. The view from terrace is a magical, just take yours seat and you fell like in Hollywood move
The family owned hotel is very clean, and everyone is so friendly and nice. Breakfast was extra large size and testy, Coffee and tea never left our table.
Mr. Hussein was a very helpful and informative host. He organized for us private tour around Cairo with very good price and transfer. Also advised evening entertainments, because we don't have clue what we want to do.
Thank you Mr. Hussein

Date of stay: February 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Thank you for this beautiful words & I hope to see you soon for more long stay
From Egypt with love
Rosita & Yanni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shyharden
New York City, New York
1 review
“Royal veiew pyramids”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My stay in the Royal Pyramids Inn was an awesome dream. Hussain was the best tour guide. He is very wise & knowledgeable in the History. The food was great. That million dollar veiw is the best kept secret in Egypt.

Hospitality 10
Veiw 10
Breakfast 10
Overall Loveliness 10

Thanks,
She Harden

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thank you for this sweet words & I hope see you soon for more long stay
Frome Egypt with love
Royal pyramids Inn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.