We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place”
main bed room double deluxe room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main bed room double deluxe room.
bathroom double deluxe room. our Hostel outside.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
main bed room double deluxe room.
bathroom double deluxe room.
our Hostel outside.
kitchen
setting T.V seats
bathroom
single room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Giza, Giza Governorate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
james j
1 review
“Good place”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

It's really a good place to stay and the people on our service inside this Hostel is very helpful and the hostel is very cleaning and high services more thanks to belal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
thanks a lot james about your review i wish you back again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yousef A
1 review
“It's really a good place”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in November 2017

We enjoyed with my husband to stay three nights from first time we are hesitation to booking but when us arrived to this place really very cleaning and all services available and free shuttle car free from airport to hostel many thanks to belal ghoneim about his services tour.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
thanks a lot for review we always represented high quality services Hostel we wish to back again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmaedqwu...
Majorca, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Its really excellent service inside hostel thanks alot to belal for him everything inside this hostel is new room and very cleaning bathroom

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
thanks a lot i wish yo back again to enjoying your staying .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing