We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hossam Elhawary

Amazing Place to go in the Black Desert

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 May 2022via mobile
Excellent staff, chef and the locals are very nice and friendly.
Room is very clean and wifi connection in the middle of the desert is a plus and you will be fascinated with the unconventional architectural design if the room,
The most beautiful thing is clear sky and the Safari tour.
Date of stay: May 2022
Room Tip: Bring a Camera with a wide aperture and shoot the Milky Way, will be amazed
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 704
  • Booking.com
323.5 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 260
  • Hotels.com
325.1 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • JW Marriott
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 1,492
  • Hotels.com
325.2 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 301
  • Booking.com
325.2 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 514
  • Hotels.com
325.2 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 231
  • Hotels.com
325.2 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 187
  • Algotels
325.1 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Free Wifi
Restaurant
BCAI GAST
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Barcelo.com
    RM 409
  • Algotels
329.4 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 460
  • Booking.com
335.2 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Free Wifi
Pool
cozy is in it
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 228
  • eDreams
328.2 km from B&w Sahara Sky Camp
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Giza
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white desert sulfur water an amazing view bedouin guide egypt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2022

Loved the place there it was very clean with an amazing view, specially the night view, the staff were all so nice and helpful , and the program was very good and well organized would definitely go there again soon

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 334nadae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2022 via mobile

I had unforgettable two days there and I’ll go back soon again. The view was perfect, clean rooms and the starry sky. Everything was amazing. All the staff at the camp made us feel like home, I don’t know all the names but thanks to AbdelRahman for the lovely program, Sara for always being so helpful, and Hassan for the white desert trip he was so kind and made the trip more fun. The campfire was great. This is the best choice for anyone to come to bahariya oasis.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Randa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2022

The place is very nice, clean and organized. Staff are very friendly, rooms are clean and they do very cheerful Bedouin party with music and food, special thanks to Sarah and Saleh at the camp and Rawan in Cairo for helping me during reservation

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 660hendh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2022

we were a group of 11 with multi nationalities, want to thank Miss RAWAN YOUSSEF for a professional coordination, from the pick up in Cairo to the Drop off, The experience was amazing and the place. The hotel is so welcoming with the staff. The food experience was so delicious, we would wait for the meal time so we enjoy it. the room are so nice, clean and well maintained. The safari was a areal adventure and we felt so safe. As the Bedouin party, it was something new and different, we just enjoyed every single detail.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GusChal_74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2022

Very unique trip .. Everyone should try it at least once!
The people are very friendly especially the receptionist Sarah at the camp and Hasan our guide.
Well organised! Thank you for the good time :)

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sanaas882
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews