We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
eDreams
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
1
1
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1
1
4
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2014

The hotel is in good location, very quiet and lots of food places and supermarkets around. The room was basic and clean. The manager went out of his way to help me get to the places I wanted to go in the most economical way possible.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank wildwoman99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I was on a tight budget and it did meet my needs at the time. The neighborhood is quiet and lots of supermarkets are around. It takes almost 10 minutes walking to reach the down town & the main Train Station.
The WI-FI is not reachable in the second floor and you might need to get down to the reception entrance to get a connection. I wasn't encouraged to try their cuisine. The hotel manager is a decent friendly guy and you can ask them to arrange a multiple trips to Aswan landmarks.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hatem_ramadan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2012

I had a reservation here but decided to not stay. Upon entering the hotel the check in process seemed odd, within 2 minutes they were telling me they could book other trips for me, asking me to pay before i checked in, saying they would hold on to my passport to copy it. I said no to all. They took me to a room that was completely run down and filthy. Floor not vacumed, all remotes not working, lights not working, door lock not working well and door knob falling off, Not even a towel or toilet paper in bathroom. They showed me other rooms that did not satisly me so i kept my orginal room. But after pulling back the bed sheets and seeing the bed was dirty and that someone had actually urinated in the bed I promptly told them about it and left. My standards are not high and stay at budget hotels or hostels but could not stay here.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
7  Thank shannonb544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews