We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$75
US$62
View deal
SAVE US$13
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$62
TravelocityUS$75
CheapTicketsUS$75
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
103
183
132
73
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
183
132
73
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river nile view pool area train station west bank corniche cairo terrace boat temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

The Hotel just went through a name change back in October 2019 as per management. We stayed in one of the three rooms near the pool area, which made it very convenient to access the terrace, pool, and appreciate the overview of the Nile. The facilities are very nice and well kept. The room was very spacious with a couple of things to be improved, The shower drain required unclogged since it almost over flooded and the AC was inoperative, thankfully temps in March respect at night and it wasn't required, and also noise was a problem at night since people are allowed in the pool area till the late hours. The staff was very hospitable and helped us plan a trip to Luxor with stop in a few temples.

Room tip: Pool rooms are very convenient due to the proximity to the Nile overview
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jettraveler07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

I was on a business trip for a medical conference, stuff was very helpful in preparing setups for the event , Very friendly stuff , good and comfort rooms with , good food , Great people wth great view

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AmiraRefaat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

The property is great. We wished we could have stayed longer then just one night to enjoy it completely. However it has great facilities - like tennis courts , 2 pools etc. Only downside , the Gym is not open 24*7.

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank Abhinandan_78439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020 via mobile

Just checking out of this nice boutique hotel in Aswan along the river Nile on the corniche opposite to Movenpick resort (which is across the Nile on west bank).

Nice rooms, welcoming staff, great Egyptian and Italian food. Nice Riverside restaurant and shisha cafe. Has a pool though not hot water.

Great place to stay for solo as well as family travellers.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 629pratyushp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2020

Even though the actual visits to the sites in this tour were good, the experience at this hotel was horrible. After a long day of travel and sightseeing, we were looking forward to checking in to a supposed 5 Star Hotel. Nothing could be farther from the truth. The hotel was run down. It took over an hour to check in and get a room. The room was so hot we had to sleep with the balcony door open. The shower did not have hot water. The limited food was not good with the pizza being nothing more than a heated frozen pizza. Despite having contacted your tour leader, there was no correction of the problem. My advice to you is that if you have the Pyramisa offered as the hotel, CANCEL YOUR TRIP!!!!

2  Thank Laurie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews